personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 4 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials excellent quality
    first class service all round from your company. have told family. friends and work colleagues bout your products. big thank you for my towels the people will love them because they haven't had anything like your items before

    carol a From ebbw vale Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials great purchase, thankyou
    Great quality photo towel. Arrived in good time. Very pleased.

    Helen C From Berkshire Review Date 13/08/2018
  • testimonials Present well received
    The product was delivered in good time and looked lovely. It was a bit thinner than I had imagined but this didn't matter as the recipient will use it for their gym kit so compact is good 😊

    KG From London Review Date 26/06/2018
  • testimonials Delighted with towel
    Super design. Little disappointed that certain photos had edges covered by other photos so some people were hidden. But otherwise loved quality, texture, size and how fast the product was customised and delivered

    Sinead H From Nottingham Review Date 06/06/2018
  • testimonials Really good item
    Good quality bag really pleased with it

    Estelle From Liverpool Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials My towels order
    I ordered towels. I'm very surprised at how good quality those towels are. The picture is very fine and it's high quality. Towels are soft and comfortable to use / wear. I will definitely continue to order more products here.

    Tanja H. From Finland Review Date 25/04/2017
  • testimonials Excellent quality year after year!
    A couple of years ago I already ordered a towel with my picture in this store, it is still in excellent condition! Colors are not erased, good quality cotton.A week ago I ordered another towel, I received the same excellent quality product!

    Inna K. From Abingdon Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very quick service and extremely good quality printing, definitely recommend

    Kev M From Hertfordshire Review Date 27/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great photo quality and sent out quickly. So pleased with the items and customer service that this is the 3rd item in 2 weeks that I have ordered. Will not hesitate to use again.

    Susan E From Newton Abbot Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Efficient delivery exactly as described

    N U From devon Review Date 10/08/2016