personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Bathroom Towels

Fill your home with personalised details, which will add personality, style and functionality. Our Personalised Bathroom Towels are just perfect for giving your bathrooms a warm and individual touch. Made from super soft microfibre, these towels not only look great, but they will dry you up a treat! Read about our bathroom towels and hear the reviews and testimonials we get from our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great family gift ideas
    Quick service easy to upload the photo and gret quality and design

    Debbie S From Edinburgh Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Oustanding
    This was my second time in using bags of love. PJ bottoms first, which were amazing. This time I designed and ordered an adult towel.......it was easy to design, super quick delivery, excellent quality. My friend loved her gift. I especially love the pay later option

    Louise F From Milton Keynes Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful product! Fantastic customer service!
    I received my personalised towel in the post 48 hours after ordering it. I am extremely pleased with its quality and attention to finishing detail. Customer service was fantastic as any questions I had were swiftly answered. I will be ordering again :)

    Jessica S From Leicestershire Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials Really pleased, love them!
    Easy to design yourself. Clear no fuss order process. Fast delivery. Yet to use and wash them, but initial thoughts are material quality is good, need to see how the print lasts...

    Rosemary W. From Stoke Review Date 23/08/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Excellent quality print on towel . Good quality towel

    A Patrick From Larkhall Review Date 20/08/2019
  • testimonials Rapid efficient service
    Really easy to navigate the website. Product received surprisingly quickly and looked better than I imagined it would. A great gift.

    Lesley W From Manchester Review Date 20/08/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    Great quality of picture on this towel. Leaving present for friend and she loved it. Thank you

    Catherine M From Torquay Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product and quick delivery
    Received my towel within a week of ordering. Was easy to design using the website and the towel is extremely soft. Have washed it and no problem with colour.

    Deborah C From Worthing Review Date 27/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The product was great - and the service even better. Thank you for arranging everything for me I really appreciated it

    Zeena M From London and Italy Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Put a photo of myself on my motorcycle and it turned out awesome. Made up with it, good quality too and the micro fibre dries you super quick.

    Jay From Manchester Review Date 23/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last