personalised bathroom towels

Bathroom Towels

Page 3 Bathroom Towels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personlised towel
    The towel looks amazing

    Caroline F From Glasgow Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    I ordered a towel as a bit of a joke Christmas gift for my wife - its is absolutely fantastic, brilliant quality print and a good quality towel. Would definitely recommend.

    Charles J From Cumbria Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Just Brilliant
    Really pleased with quality of towel. Turnaround was super quick and impressive. Easy to use ordering section. Generally impressed with service and would definitely use again. Highly recommended.

    Kaz H From Gloucester Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials ...perfect
    very good quality would purchase more if i needed to

    charlie From teesside Review Date 08/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Excellent service very fast

    Wmcp From N ireland Review Date 13/11/2018
  • testimonials Lovely gift
    Brought a towel for a friend going travelling with photos of her and all her friends on it. She absolutely loved it.

    Diane f From Southampton Review Date 26/09/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely love this
    I bought a bath towel for my Husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary and had lots of family photos printed on it. I was really impressed by the printing the pictures came out really well. Quality and service is 1st class would use Bags of Love again without hesitation.

    Jeanette D From Wiltshire Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials excellent quality
    first class service all round from your company. have told family. friends and work colleagues bout your products. big thank you for my towels the people will love them because they haven't had anything like your items before

    carol a From ebbw vale Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials great purchase, thankyou
    Great quality photo towel. Arrived in good time. Very pleased.

    Helen C From Berkshire Review Date 13/08/2018
  • testimonials Present well received
    The product was delivered in good time and looked lovely. It was a bit thinner than I had imagined but this didn't matter as the recipient will use it for their gym kit so compact is good 😊

    KG From London Review Date 26/06/2018