• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters

Page 5 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Outstanding! Beyond my dreams!
    These personalised coasters are utterly brilliant! I just want to think of someone else to get some for - terrific quality, obviously totally personal, an ideal gift! And delivered in double quick time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Patrick L From Bucks. Review Date 20/02/2018
  • testimonials Great quality, highly recommended!
    I was worried about the low resolution of the images I supplied, but they came out incredibly well. The quality of the coasters is very good, and the whole experience was hassle-free. Would definitely use again.

    Emma C. From Cambridge Review Date 13/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift
    I bought these as a Christmas present for my wife. She absolutely loved them, and I was also rather pleased with them myself. They are great quality and the pictures are very clear and glossy. Extremely happy with them.

    Lewis From South East Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Qulity
    I ordered coasters and the finished product was excellent and the colour rendition was accurate

    Philip From Watford Review Date 08/01/2018
  • testimonials photo coasters lovely gloss finish
    Excellent quality, bought as a personalised present for my sister and I know she will love them! Great service, thank you.

    Diane S From Derbyshire Review Date 23/12/2017
  • testimonials Great
    Really fast service, really happy with the product. Will make a great gift - thanks!

    Morgan From London Review Date 12/12/2017
  • testimonials Coaster creation
    Bags of love are always pleasant to deal with if you have questions and the product is good quality. It's fun to see your own design on coasters and they make good gifts, just wish I could do more if they were a bit more cost effective for multiple buys.

    CMH From London Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials A Satisfied Client!
    Good selection of easily customisable products via an easy-to-use website and a quick delivery service. A guaranteed returning customer!.

    Alex M From Malta Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent print, excellent service

    Jo C From Norfolk Review Date 23/11/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Bought personalised makeup for my daughter for a Xmas present ... it looks great and I know she’ll love it .. also bought personalised coasters again for an Xmas present ... know the recepient will love them ... great service and communication . This is the second year I have used bags of love

    Michelle From Middlesex Review Date 11/11/2017