• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters 1-12pk

Page 5 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    My placemats and coasters are absolutely gorgeous. Sharp, bright, high gloss photos that I am soooo pleased with. I ordered some from another company and the results were awful so I got a refund. I will not go anywhere other than bags of love for my personalised products ever again. They are simply beautiful and look gorgeous on my table. They were also received very quickly after ordering. Thank you so much.

    Deborah B From Fareham Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Top quality quick response
    This is the second purchase I have made. As before the quality of product is excellent and the speed of response is unbelievable.

    Mike A From York Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials What a find!
    This was such a lovely product. I ordered the coasters and I was really impressed with the quality of them and the service I got. A really great company.

    Emma D From Dorset Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials a great product
    The coasters were finished to a vert high standard and delivery was a matter of a few days!

    Philip H From Watford Review Date 06/03/2018
  • testimonials good quality
    easy to use, good quality, even though at first it looks expensive

    H From london Review Date 05/03/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding! Beyond my dreams!
    These personalised coasters are utterly brilliant! I just want to think of someone else to get some for - terrific quality, obviously totally personal, an ideal gift! And delivered in double quick time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Patrick L From Bucks. Review Date 20/02/2018
  • testimonials Great quality, highly recommended!
    I was worried about the low resolution of the images I supplied, but they came out incredibly well. The quality of the coasters is very good, and the whole experience was hassle-free. Would definitely use again.

    Emma C. From Cambridge Review Date 13/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift
    I bought these as a Christmas present for my wife. She absolutely loved them, and I was also rather pleased with them myself. They are great quality and the pictures are very clear and glossy. Extremely happy with them.

    Lewis From South East Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Qulity
    I ordered coasters and the finished product was excellent and the colour rendition was accurate

    Philip From Watford Review Date 08/01/2018
  • testimonials photo coasters lovely gloss finish
    Excellent quality, bought as a personalised present for my sister and I know she will love them! Great service, thank you.

    Diane S From Derbyshire Review Date 23/12/2017