• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters

Reviews for Beer Coasters

Here is a range of reviews of our Beer Coasters. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Beer Coasters brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Digitally Printed Coasters
    Excellent product, great service, fast delivery

    Kay S. From Southampon Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Hight quality fast easy service
    I’ve been using bags of love for years. They are so helpful, it’s easy to use, fast & have great gift ideas. We have a home full of photographic memories thanks to them 👍

    SW From Irrland Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials So pleased
    Bought as a gift. Excellent quality which my friends loved

    Tee D From South west Review Date 29/03/2019
  • testimonials Review of placemats/coasters
    Excellent quality. Text very easy to use. Very efficient service. Posted to me within 4 days of ordering.

    Bill T From West Calder Review Date 22/03/2019
  • testimonials Personalised coasters
    Delighted with my coasters wee exactly what I wanted and really good quality. And very speedy service.

    Dianne From Perth Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    First Class,very well presented and good quality

    Harold H From Merseyside Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Coasters remembering a local church. Service was first class. New experience which was very good.

    Harold S From Merseyside Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Table mats and coasters
    Description as above. Pullip was very helpful on the phone and I was delighted with the end product. However, I do feel at £92 the set should have been boxed. For a start, they would then be kept in a box in the draw so last longer. Also, you could put a discreet maker's contact sticker on the bottom of the box which would have to be a good advertising/marketing tool.

    Christine P From West London Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Fab
    These are amazing! They look fantastic. Very pleased

    Jo G From Forest of Dean Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Great quality.
    Very prompt-easy to do.

    Sue A. From Argyll, Scotland Review Date 14/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last