• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters

Page 3 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials happy
    Excellent, excellent and very very happy with them .

    John .D From Birmingham Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Great personalized coasters
    Order 8 personalized coasters they where dispatched very quickly and are of good quality material and the images printed are great. Recommended.

    Jenni D From Maidenhead Review Date 18/09/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    The site was easy to use, delivery second to none I cannot fault anything. The quality of the coasters and the photographs printed on them is excellent

    Mel B From Manchester Review Date 17/09/2018
  • testimonials Lovely coasters to my design
    Satisfyingly solid coasters that faithfully reproduce my design. Great delivery time. Good experience

    Amanda H From Ealing Review Date 04/09/2018
  • testimonials Coasters
    The quality and delivery were five star service. The logo on the product stated better than I thought. Many Thanks for your service

    Rosie T From Cardiff Review Date 11/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing service
    I bought personalised coasters and they came with very good quality even though the pictures I wanted on them were a little blurry. The coasters came with special delivery due to the circumstances of a funeral which we wanted them for. I would definitely recommend the product and rate the company 9/10.

    Anand M From Leicester Review Date 13/07/2018
  • testimonials Appreciation
    Easy to use website. Quick turn around. Quality product. What more can I say, only much appreciated.

    Martin M From Belfast Review Date 05/07/2018
  • testimonials Fab personalised tray and coasters!
    I ordered a large personalised tray and set of four coasters, as a gift, and they came out great! The quality of printing was fab and the items themselves were great quality too! Ordering was easy and delivery was on time - thank you!

    Tania A From London Review Date 18/06/2018
  • testimonials Amazingly fast and great quality
    Very impressed Highly recommended

    Rutb From Stirling Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Expetitional Service
    I am located in Australia and wanted to get a little gift for my friends located in London and Germany. I was very uncertain able ordering something online, especially with the outcome of the photo quality but both of my friends comment on how good the quality of the images were and quality was good. It was a great experience and I would strongly recommend the services of Bags of Love

    Amanda J From Australia Review Date 25/05/2018