• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters 1-12pk

Page 3 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Really nice!
    Good product, easy-to-use website, overall good experience.

    Katie G. From Lincoln Review Date 02/01/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant mugs and coasters
    2 mugs and 4 coasters. All perfect. Delivered promptly too. Excellent value. Made great Christmas gifts

    Neil H From Sunderland Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Good service
    Range of table mats and coasters. 12 separate photos, good editing software online, accurate. Very good interface.

    Pete B From Surrey Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Quality product
    Ordered coasters delivery was extremely fast. It was easy to design what I wanted and the quality excellent. I have purchased from here before and the quality was so good hence returning to buy again

    Tina K From Northants Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Lovely product
    Very fast service and good quality coasters.

    Ann N From Brighton Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials happy
    Excellent, excellent and very very happy with them .

    John .D From Birmingham Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Great personalized coasters
    Order 8 personalized coasters they where dispatched very quickly and are of good quality material and the images printed are great. Recommended.

    Jenni D From Maidenhead Review Date 18/09/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    The site was easy to use, delivery second to none I cannot fault anything. The quality of the coasters and the photographs printed on them is excellent

    Mel B From Manchester Review Date 17/09/2018
  • testimonials Lovely coasters to my design
    Satisfyingly solid coasters that faithfully reproduce my design. Great delivery time. Good experience

    Amanda H From Ealing Review Date 04/09/2018
  • testimonials Coasters
    The quality and delivery were five star service. The logo on the product stated better than I thought. Many Thanks for your service

    Rosie T From Cardiff Review Date 11/08/2018