• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters 1-12pk

Page 2 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Digitally Printed Coasters
    Excellent product, great service, fast delivery

    Kay S. From Southampon Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Hight quality fast easy service
    I’ve been using bags of love for years. They are so helpful, it’s easy to use, fast & have great gift ideas. We have a home full of photographic memories thanks to them 👍

    SW From Irrland Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials So pleased
    Bought as a gift. Excellent quality which my friends loved

    Tee D From South west Review Date 29/03/2019
  • testimonials Review of placemats/coasters
    Excellent quality. Text very easy to use. Very efficient service. Posted to me within 4 days of ordering.

    Bill T From West Calder Review Date 22/03/2019
  • testimonials Personalised coasters
    Delighted with my coasters wee exactly what I wanted and really good quality. And very speedy service.

    Dianne From Perth Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    First Class,very well presented and good quality

    Harold H From Merseyside Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Coasters remembering a local church. Service was first class. New experience which was very good.

    Harold S From Merseyside Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Table mats and coasters
    Description as above. Pullip was very helpful on the phone and I was delighted with the end product. However, I do feel at £92 the set should have been boxed. For a start, they would then be kept in a box in the draw so last longer. Also, you could put a discreet maker's contact sticker on the bottom of the box which would have to be a good advertising/marketing tool.

    Christine P From West London Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Fab
    These are amazing! They look fantastic. Very pleased

    Jo G From Forest of Dean Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Great quality.
    Very prompt-easy to do.

    Sue A. From Argyll, Scotland Review Date 14/01/2019