• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters

Page 4 Reviews for Beer Coasters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great!
    Great service, speedy delivery. Easy to use website design system. Highly recommend.

    Liz S From Bedfordshire Review Date 21/05/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Service Would Recommend
    Lovely Quality, clear printing on both items. Great customer service throughout the ordering and delivery process, I was kept informed of the time of dispatch which was quick in turn-round after placing my order. Really easy payment process and I would use them again and highly recommend to other customers.

    Sue M From Kent Review Date 10/05/2018
  • testimonials amazingly quick
    Sent the design through at 6pm Australian time on a Thursday and my sister in Ireland received it in her Friday morning mail! She is very pleased with the quality of both the coasters and the photo print

    Gwyn S From Mlebourne, Australia Review Date 23/04/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product & service
    I ordered 12 personalised coasters. They are all super high quality. Delighted with them. Very fast delivery too. Cannot fault at all and will definitely use this company again.

    Janice T From Glasgow Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    My placemats and coasters are absolutely gorgeous. Sharp, bright, high gloss photos that I am soooo pleased with. I ordered some from another company and the results were awful so I got a refund. I will not go anywhere other than bags of love for my personalised products ever again. They are simply beautiful and look gorgeous on my table. They were also received very quickly after ordering. Thank you so much.

    Deborah B From Fareham Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Top quality quick response
    This is the second purchase I have made. As before the quality of product is excellent and the speed of response is unbelievable.

    Mike A From York Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials What a find!
    This was such a lovely product. I ordered the coasters and I was really impressed with the quality of them and the service I got. A really great company.

    Emma D From Dorset Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials a great product
    The coasters were finished to a vert high standard and delivery was a matter of a few days!

    Philip H From Watford Review Date 06/03/2018
  • testimonials good quality
    easy to use, good quality, even though at first it looks expensive

    H From london Review Date 05/03/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding! Beyond my dreams!
    These personalised coasters are utterly brilliant! I just want to think of someone else to get some for - terrific quality, obviously totally personal, an ideal gift! And delivered in double quick time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Patrick L From Bucks. Review Date 20/02/2018