• Back ·
  • Reviews for Beer Coasters
beer coasters

Beer Coasters

Reviews for Beer Coasters

Here is a range of reviews of our Beer Coasters. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Beer Coasters brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality and speed
    The coasters are of a very high quality finish and delivered with a couple of days. I couldn’t have been happier with the service.

    Sarah S From Oxford Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    I had some drinks coasters made with an image from a photograph the I submitted. The team were meticulous in their quality control and ensuring that I was satisfied before going ahead with production.

    Paul A From Eaher Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product, great for a gift
    Really nice gloss finish but at the top end of what I would be happy to pay. Very quick to arrive. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.

    Nat H From Bedfordshire Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials What a find!
    After looking all over for place mats to go with my crockery, this site popped up. So easy to take a pic of a large plate and upload it. The mats and coasters came within 36 hours and they are perfect! Ok, they cost a little more than ordinary mats but I'm so pleased with them that they seem worth the bit extra.

    Jill. R From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 06/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I ordered 8 placemats and 6 coasters, all with different scenes. My order arrived much more quickly than expected, the website was easy to negotiate and I was very pleased with the end product. Would happily use this service again.

    Nicky E From North Mymms Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Order arrived with a few days. Coasters are very nice quality and pictures look great.

    Ruth From Sheffield Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Digitally Printed Coasters
    Excellent product, great service, fast delivery

    Kay S. From Southampon Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Hight quality fast easy service
    I’ve been using bags of love for years. They are so helpful, it’s easy to use, fast & have great gift ideas. We have a home full of photographic memories thanks to them 👍

    SW From Irrland Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials So pleased
    Bought as a gift. Excellent quality which my friends loved

    Tee D From South west Review Date 29/03/2019
  • testimonials Review of placemats/coasters
    Excellent quality. Text very easy to use. Very efficient service. Posted to me within 4 days of ordering.

    Bill T From West Calder Review Date 22/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last