personalised handbag

Handbags

Page 4 Photo Handbags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    FANTASTIC SERVICE, EVEN BETTER PRODUCT !!

    Ileana K From London Review Date 17/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Fast service and the bag looked great! Very clear images. Great lining too! Thank you!

    Kate B From London Review Date 11/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Beautiful bag, very stylish and picture of kids looks amazing! Very good service. Thanks very much!:)

    Xerxes D. From Potters Bar Review Date 20/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Thank you so, so much.. The bag was perfect with every effort taken to present the picture in the bet possible way. you made my wife's day very happy

    Guy From Maidstone Review Date 09/03/2015
  • testimonials
    I have ordered several items over the past few years and always been so pleased with the quality of the photos and the goods. Really would recommend bags of love to everyone. Fast and efficient delivery too. Brilliant customer service.

    Wendy n From Guernsey Review Date 03/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, customer support is fabulous. Will share it widely

    Aliocha S. From Geneva, Switzerland Review Date 05/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Nice quality product delivered within a few days of the order being placed :-)

    Mark G From Dubai Review Date 30/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Service was excellent, I was filled with confidence by the care and professionalism of all communication prior to placing my order. Care was taken once I'd submitted by design to ensure that I had a perfect product. The bag arrived with incredible speed, packed beautifully. And I am so pleased with the product. The quality is excellent. I bought a collage of photos printed onto a bag for my daughter's birthday, all the photos represent her 21st year. It's so pretty, I can't wait to give it to her. Thank you very much.

    Melanie A From Cambridge Review Date 10/12/2014
  • testimonials
    This is the 3rd item I have brought from bags of love and will be returning again. Great company

    Katie c From London Review Date 30/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Superb product and amazing service.

    Sarah S From Cornwall Review Date 25/09/2014