personalised handbag

Handbags

Page 2 Photo Handbags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Bought as a present for a friend with a picture of her cats. The quality was very good, the bag a good design and the photo came out clearly. She was very pleased with it - thanks very much.

    Harriet T From London Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I love bags of love, my experience of buying and designing, has been overall amazing. great service friendly staff quick delivery, they always contact me if they see a mistake and quickly fix it. brilliant!!

    Carole a From Kent Review Date 03/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent...excellent and excellent. Merry christmas and Happy New Year

    Salyam E. From Moscow,Russia and Abu Dhabi, UAE Review Date 25/12/2016
  • testimonials
    What great service! Quick, easy and love the result...Thank you

    Claire H From London Review Date 20/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful product, very very quick, excellent communication and I would highly recommend you. Thank you so much, I love my new bag!

    Kate W From Canterbury Review Date 22/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Gorgeous bag, love it, love it, love it. Having my dogs on my own bag is just amazing! Handles are a bit scratchy and rough but very impressed and very happy!

    Kay W From Nottinghamshire Review Date 09/08/2016
  • testimonials
    What a fantastic service and the bag is brilliant I have advised everyone. Thank you for making a bag of memories for always

    Lorraine From Bognor Regis Review Date 21/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent communication, service and product. I will definitely recommend your services and i look forward in purchasing from you again soon.

    Alison R From Australia Review Date 09/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Was very good quality, both the bag and the printing . I was very pleased with it. It was also very swiftly manufactured and delivered. I also loved the fact that your people enhanced the design, but waited for me to approve the changes before proceeding. I am very satisfied with my order and would happily reccommend your services to others.

    Amanda M From Dane End, Hertfordshire Review Date 24/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Another great job. Production quality looks excellent. Thanks again. Chris

    Chris D From Milton Keynes Review Date 21/03/2016