personalised handbag

Handbags

Page 3 Photo Handbags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Brilliant; I love my bag! I am addicted to your products and plan to by some leggings with my photos on it!

    Daniela D From London Review Date 21/03/2016
  • testimonials
    The bag is very nice. A Shame that the back and front part of the bag is not in vinyl . The photos printed on the fabric does not look great. On vinyl'would be nicer!

    U.p From London Review Date 11/03/2016
  • testimonials
    An incredible bag. Easy to design, great customer service and the product is even more wonderful than I expected. Already had so many people asking me where it came from!

    Emma W From Cornwall Review Date 27/02/2016
  • testimonials
    2nd bag I've designed and bought from here. They are fantastic.....a little pricey for the leather bag, but SO unique. Always turn heads and people ask where it was bought. Planning my next one now :-)

    Debz L From Lancashire Review Date 10/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Just one of many purchases. Friends and colleagues are buying now too. Everyone asks for details. Bought Zip Top Bag for my mother who is 84 and just become a great-grandma. So Bag has pictures scattered all over of her first great-grandchild. She is over the moon and takes it everywhere with her.

    Janet B From ABERDEEN Review Date 09/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Ordered and received very quickly, the quality of the finished product, absolutely fantastic, I've ordered photo bags before and this is far better quality. Thank you "Bags of Love" my wife loves it!

    Ryan T From Doncaster Review Date 25/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Great product and speedy service. Quaity is superb

    Shelagh B From HARROW Review Date 24/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I couldn't be more happy. Staff were very helpful and the bag arrived in less than 3 days. Excellent craftsmanship and a fitting tribute to my sadly missed pet. I have already had compliments from complete strangers.

    Helen I From Durham City Review Date 05/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Great - arrived on time and looking great. I've had many compliments on it.

    Julia D From London Review Date 24/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely thrilled with my bag very quickly done and postage

    Michele burn From Wirral Review Date 23/07/2015