personalised handbag

Handbags

Photo Handbags

A personalised photo handbag is a brilliant present idea for any teenage girl, but also a fantastic gift for any woman! A handbag is an essential item for all women, and there is nothing better than a photo handbag that you customise with your own snaps. The quality is unrivalled because we use only the finest printing techniques, which means that the vibrancy of your shots comes out beautifully on the material. The fabric is hard-wearing and is hand-made in England. We don't simply slap on a photo; we make a beautiful gift just for you from the materials onto which we print. Check out these reviews for re-assurance about our fabulous quality and standards of service - we will offer you just the same!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous
    Have one of these bags which I bought many years ago with my previous dog’s picture on it. Decided to update with a picture bag of my present dog. I had a little bit of a problem with pictures I wanted to use but through live chat staff were very helpful with advice on quality. Ordered Wednesday, arrived Friday. Fab price, fab quality!

    Helen W From Long Sutton, Lincs Review Date 09/03/2019
  • testimonials Great on the whole
    Great service and the print is brill my only complaint is the handles are rather flimsy. BOL~::: Hi Barbara, they should last a lifetime - we offer 10 year guarantee and we have been making them for 15 years and know them to last very well - we are here if you need us - Chris

    Helen M From Crewe Review Date 03/04/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    Ordered a bag. The quality of the bag itself and the printing is excellent. I would highly recommend.

    Hazel From Cumbria Review Date 09/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic.
    Everything has gone really well. From ordering the product to receiving it. The quality is great and the print quality is brilliant. Just what I wanted. The Artist is fantastic.

    Jane S From Bournemouth Review Date 10/08/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Really love my new bag, the quality of it, the whole bespoke feel and look. Good quality leather, picture and feels very stylish. Super efficient, stress-free delivery and service too. Thank you, I will be back.

    Tori H From Cheshire Review Date 03/07/2017
  • testimonials Gorgeous bag
    Excellent on every count. Couldn't have asked for more. Love this bag.

    Jacqueline BB From Highland Review Date 30/06/2017
  • testimonials my beautiful hand bag
    i bought a handbag it is beautiful, and great quality, really nicely made i love it, thank you bags of love

    Janice B From essex Review Date 08/06/2017
  • testimonials Wife loved her new bag
    Ordered one of my photos to a handbag for my Wife's birthday. Very impressed with the quality of the handbag and looks to be robust enough to last a good number of years.

    Graeme From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/05/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I ordered two bags, blue and black large, and they are absolutely beautiful. I am a little too scared to use them because they are so beautiful and perfect, but I'm sure I'll get some wonderful comments. The quality is really good, and the photos came out so well. I would love it if the straps of the bags were finished to the same level of quality as the rest of the bag, but it's a small issue. I also should have ordered one in each size as the biggest one will be a great day bag and the smaller could be an evening bag. I may just have to order one more! Thank you bags of love for a job so beautifully well done. 😊

    Jo K From Eversley Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Bought as a present for a friend with a picture of her cats. The quality was very good, the bag a good design and the photo came out clearly. She was very pleased with it - thanks very much.

    Harriet T From London Review Date 25/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last