• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Page 7 Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fast delivery and a gorgeous product, thank you

    Dawn C From Inverness Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Cufflinks purchased. Set for my partner and a set for a friend. Pictures of their respective classic mini's on. Both were extremely pleased with their gifts and they went down well at the presentation dinner. Service and delivery was first rate

    Jackie P From Lancashire Review Date 20/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Really lovely product. Arrive so quickly also. Would defo recommend Bags of Love.

    Rach F From Moray Review Date 03/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The cuff links were fantastic quality, the photo image i used was extremely clear, i was very happy with the product!

    Rebecca S From Sheffield Review Date 31/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good quality & very quick with the delivery

    Sandie Y From Eastleigh Review Date 16/01/2017
  • testimonials
    fantastic product and I had a lot of help from your friendly staff who were able to assist straight away. I was very impressed!

    Lexi W From Isle of Man Review Date 26/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I designed my cufflinks which was really easy. After placing the order I had a couple of concerns, and these were dealt with extremely efficiently by the customer service team. My items were delivered on time and exceeded my expectations, they are superb quality and I can't wait to give them as a gift at Christmas! I would definitely recommend this site to others,and will certainly make this my 'go to' site for personalised gifts. Thank you!

    Suzanne K From Nantwich Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with my cufflinks and will definitely again. Brilliant service thankyou

    Claire S From Darlington Review Date 07/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I've ordered before and am a repeat buyer! Quick service, great products - what's not to love! Well done again - this time Christmas decoration and cufflinks!

    Nikki J From Warwickshire Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    The cufflinks I purchased arrived very promptly I am very pleased with them the image is really good and as this is a gift for my husband I know he will be very happy when he opens his gift thank you

    Georgina h From newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 05/12/2016