• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Page 2 Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely product
    Really well made I like how they always tell you if the picture quality is good enough before you process the order. Really fast service even at a busy time of year. I contacted to ask a question and they responded really quickly. Product wasn't over packaged for delivery either.

    Laura M From Doncaster Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Pleasantly impressed with the quality
    I ordered 10 products with my artwork designs on them and was very pleased with the quality of the materials and with the colours and clarity of the print. I absolutely love all of the merchandise and would buy from bags of love again

    Cathy S From Manchester Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful, gorgeous
    Personalised cufflinks wirh a picture of our german shepherd puppy brought for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loved them good quality and fast service would definitely recommend and use again thanks guys

    Karen Mc From Swindon Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely cufflinks
    I ordered these cufflinks as a Christmas present, for my dad to wear on my wedding day next May. They are easy to customise and they look great in person. I would highly recommend them!

    Hannah A From Lancashire Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Good Job
    Was so much better than expected very happy great quality.

    K bell From Peterborough Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    I ordered the cufflinks for my Dad's birthday. I uploaded a photo of our Dog, who he adores and they have turned out beautifully! The photos within the cufflinks are so clear and crisp. The quality of the cufflinks are 100%. Perfect!

    Jess I From Cheshire Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Product, Lovely Gift
    Really nice photo cufflinks, quick delivery, will make a nice gift. Love that each cufflink has a different photo!

    Talia V From Kent Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Printed Cuff links
    Amazing this product was so much better than what I expected. My picture quality wasn't great that I sent, but on the cuff links it is amazing, they made me cry thank you

    J gallimore From Stockport Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality and value for money
    The products supplied surpassed my expectations in quality, speed of delivery and cost. If in doubt buy! you will be chuffed with the service...Will use again

    David A From solihull Review Date 01/10/2018
  • testimonials Lovely product
    I ordered the photo cufflinks for my son with a picture of our black Labrador on them...he loved them!

    Tracey H From Essex Review Date 25/09/2018