• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Page 6 Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very satisfied
    The cuff links look lovely, exactly as seen during the design process, and shipping was extremely fast - they arrived the very next day!

    Anna H From Denmark Review Date 31/05/2017
  • testimonials So happy with order!
    The ordering process was really easy. You could edit words, colour, font and pictures really easily and review your order before committing. The quality of the picture on the cuff links is fab and I'm so excited to give them to my father on my wedding day!!

    Victoria R From Surrey Review Date 29/05/2017
  • testimonials My designs on cufflinks
    The product quality was very good and quick and easy service however one pair of the cufflinks the design was smaller than the others, this was ok but it would have been nice for them to all be the same size...... BOL - we will look into that and contact you

    Lizzie T From Chelmsford Review Date 10/05/2017
  • testimonials Love these cuff links
    Very good quality exactly what I was looking for. Really impressed with how clear the pictures were. Intend on getting more for the rest of the grooms party

    Judi O From Bedfordshire Review Date 06/05/2017
  • testimonials Really pleased with my cufflinks!!
    Personalised photo and text cufflinks were easy to design and order - I received approval requests to ensure I was happy with the finished item before production. Quick turnaround and quality product received. I would advise any potential purchasers creating photo cufflinks to use the best quality photo available to ensure that when it is shrunk down, it retains its definition. Very satisfied 😊

    Nicole R From Farnham Review Date 03/05/2017
  • testimonials Great RGB tie and cufflink product!
    Excellent speed of delivery and super RGB matching colours produced. Only negative is that the ties don't have a loop for the small end to tuck in behind the larger end.

    Roger P From Market Harborough Review Date 24/04/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Ordered photo cuff links from an old photo but the quality was still great! Emailed before I ordered to make sure I would receive on time, I had a swift reply to my question and delivery was spot on when promised.

    Tracey Y From Northamptonshire Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic cufflink service!
    I ordered some cuflinks for my partner for our wedding day, I ordered them on a Monday and they were here on the Thursday (same week) and it was so easy to place an order! I definitely recommend you!

    Emma F From Bolton Review Date 11/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing gift
    Cuffing is were exactly as I ordered. They came quickly and look great. good quality.

    Abi s From Herts Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials Awesome!! Second time I've bought
    Super fast delivery, excellent quality. Second time I've bought cuff-links from here, got some for my fiancé and now his groomsmen. They're great and excellent quality for being photo customised!

    Becca B From Edinburgh Review Date 29/03/2017