• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Page 3 Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Outstanding all round.
    Really pleased with the product (personalised cufflinks). A 50th Birthday gift. Easy to navigate website. Being able to create a unique gift based on a photo or any other image makes for an ideal present. Delivery within 2 days with the ability to track the order from leaving the depot to the front door and an ETA was so helpful. Definately a quality business.

    Richard.C From Maidenhead Review Date 17/09/2018
  • testimonials All round service
    The reason I went with Bags Of Love was that during the personalisation phase for the product, I was able to see a preview of what the product would look like. The delivery was on time and the quality of the product was great

    Tom M From Liverpool Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials Great quality!
    Very fast delivery, I had the product after two days. Not to mention the great quality and the cute box it arrived in. I was very pleased!

    Elpida P From Gothenburg Review Date 11/05/2018
  • testimonials Lovely product
    Really impressed with the ease of uploading my own photo and adjusting it to fit the cuff links . Lovely product and very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Val R From Bradford Review Date 07/05/2018
  • testimonials Cufflinks
    Excellent! As promised my partners cufflinks were with us within 4 days of ordering (bare in mind I ordered on a Friday) perfect quality and very much looking forward to seeing him wear them on our big day :-)

    Julie s From Chester Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    Round cuff links, easy to upload my photographs and create a very unique gift. Good quality speedy service.

    Corrina S. From Somerset Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    My husband loved these cufflinks, and actually thought the photo was cool of our dog, Gus. Quality is excellent.

    GenieP From New York Review Date 12/02/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality photo cufflinks
    Easy to upload photos and edit online to get exactly what you want. Superb quality personalised cufflinks, photos clear, colour-matched and beautifully reproduced. Excellent service and speedy dispatch - well packaged goods via post. Was so impressed, I went back and ordered more products. Will definitely use this company again!

    Wendy E From Midlands Review Date 22/01/2018
  • testimonials Perfect Christmas gift
    Cufflinks were easy to design and order, great result too photo chosen has excellent clarity

    Sue Mc From Liverpool Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding!
    The cufflinks that I ordered for a personalised Christmas gift are fabulous. The recipient loved them more than I could express. The fact that you were able to put two different, but equally important and sentimentally significant images on each was a bonus feature. I would most definitely recommend this service as a gift, or as something original and meaningful. Thank you.

    Karen W From Bradford Review Date 29/12/2017