• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Page 5 Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect product
    I ordered personalised cufflinks & when I had my confirmation email it only showed one cufflink, which panicked me. I used the chat service to ensure I was getting the set & that there were two separate images on my order. Chat service amazing & very helpful. Once I received my product I was very very happy & couldn't of wished for better quality. They are perfect & will be a perfect gift for my husband-to-be.

    Jennifer O From Widnes Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials Amazing! Perfect! Fast despatch!
    Amazing quality. Came next day!!

    Amy N From Midlands, Staffordshire Review Date 24/07/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely Brilliant!!
    A perfect gift for my husband. The process was easy and quality perfect. I am participating impressed with the service as my uploaded photos were not much good. The team worked on them to improve the quality, kept me informed at every stage and the finish was brilliant! All done in a few days. We are both thrilled with the results. Will certainly choose you again. Thank you X

    Sanndy S From Hampshire's Review Date 06/07/2017
  • testimonials Quality product & service
    Product quality is fab, the cufflinks look really nice! Shyama was lovely in helping me through the process. Manufacture and delivery were super quick!

    Ben M From Milton Keynes Review Date 04/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing product
    The quality of the cufflinks is just amazing. The picture clarity was clear and the delivery was so fast.

    Lindsay C From Clare, Ireland Review Date 01/07/2017
  • testimonials Treasured memory
    Good quality and good to get feedback on the picture used. My husband loved them. Good customer support too and nice to talk to real people.

    N From London Review Date 25/06/2017
  • testimonials A lovely memory
    Promptly made and to a high standard. The customer service were also very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

    N From London Review Date 25/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent gift
    2 sets of personalised cuff links. Mother of the bride with a picture of the mother, Mother of the groom with picture of the mother. These sets were for my dad to wear and my groom on our wedding day as both our mothers have passed away. I was really really impressed and very happy with the product. The service and delivery was good and fast. Couldn't of been any happier.

    Mel j From Bolton Review Date 22/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent product brilliant customisation
    I bought personalised photo cufflinks and absolutely loved being able to customise and see what the finished product would look like. Before i have had to send pictures and just hope they looked ok now i could change the pictures if they didn't look right! Absolutely brilliant. Thank you

    Trudy From Preston, Lancs Review Date 21/06/2017
  • testimonials Amazing Photo Cufflinks
    I used the online chat to help me process the order, she was very helpful. The delivery was super quick and my Boss said they was the best bday present, would 100% buy from again.

    Amber C From Horsham Review Date 19/06/2017