• Back ·
  • Pair of Personalised Cufflinks
personalised cufflinks

Pair of Cufflinks

Pair of Personalised Cufflinks

Looking for the perfect gift for dad, hubby, boyfriend, brother or friend? A pair of unique cufflinks are a great choice for any guy, especially if he has a special occasion coming up or is away from home and needs a loving reminder of those he loves. Read Personalised Cufflink reviews by our customers and find out more about their quality and design process by reading these honest testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Cufflinks
    Ordered cufflinks for my brother. Arrived very promptly.

    Julia From Redhill Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Product was top quality, service was excellent received products when they said I would, this is the second time I have ordered from them and definitely would order again and I would highly recommend, you won't be disappointed

    Alison M From Glasgow Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Great product, brilliant service!
    I ordered some photo cufflinks as a gift. They arrived within 48 hours! Good quality product and my slightly out of focus photo looked great at its reduced down size. I'd not heard of this company before but will definitely be using them again.

    Jo F From Bristol Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials cufflinks
    The cufflinks that I ordered were exactly what I was wanting, very good quality pictures on them were excellent will definitely be buy from you again, need to order some for my dad, will definitely recommend to everyone.

    Alison M From Glasgow Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Good product and easy to order
    I’ve ordered several photo presents before and sometimes it can be a long process but this was easy and the product is good

    Nick A From Liverpool Review Date 01/04/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    They were quick and simple to design. Delivery promptly. My partner loves them :)

    Donna C From Derby Review Date 21/03/2019
  • testimonials Worked out in the end
    The original cuff links had cut off part of the picture, however they sorted them out eventually for us.

    Bob F From Brighton Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Quick, good quality and accurate!
    Really pleased with these photo-upload cufflinks. I was worried about how the print quality would be and whether they'd be centred (as I was uploading a logo that needs to look crisp). But I'm really pleased on both counts, the print quality is great and they're bang-on centred.

    Wes N. From Bristol Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Amazing fast service
    I absolutely love the cufflinks, amazing quality and I’m amazed at the speed of production and delivery. You’d think with being so quick there would be problems but no definitely made to a high standard before dispatched! Very happy customer

    Clare H From Liverpool Review Date 28/02/2019
  • testimonials Great Product, Lovely Gift
    This is my 2nd purchase of these cufflinks, they are a great gift and I've been happy with the quality for both purchases. Would definitely buy again x

    Talia V From Kent Review Date 23/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last