• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 5 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Always speedy delivery and brilliant quality. Fabulous service all round. Nice present for the parents for christmas!

    Wendy W From Middlesbrough Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Good quality - option to have several pictures on each page of the calendar and it was easy to do. Good price. Better Options. Good quality products.

    Harry P From Peterborough Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Your personalised christmas gifts are just great. I ordered 2 blankets and 4 pillow cases and everything was way beyond any expectations. Many thanks!

    Kelly O From London Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I received a very impressive service from Bags of Love. An e-mail enquiry was quickly responded to, and the mini canvases arrived amazingly quickly and were of an extremely high quality. I can really recommend this company.

    Giskin D From Chester Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Many thanks, the cushion looks great! The system worked well, good range of tools and it was easy to figure things out. Also, I'm really surprised at how swift production and dispatch is! I will definitely use this website again. Thanks Helen

    Helen Y From Huddersfield Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Really, really happy with my cushion - excellent quality for such a good price. Really happy again - it looks lovely.

    Rob G From Tonbridge Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Dear Bags of Love I have now received my order and just wanted to say everything is absoluteley beautiful and I would like to thank you for your hard work in the production and delivery being done in such a professional and prompt manner. Thanks again, Julie

    Julie C From Edinburgh Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I have received my prints today and I wanted to say thank you. The canvases have been produced to a very high standard. As an amatuer photographer I had high expectations and all three have achieved far more than I had hoped for. You have placed as much attention to detail in printing my images as I did in taking them! So thank you for a fast, reliable and professional service, which I will most certainly be using again.

    Tom R From Southampton Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much. Received my cushion yesterday, 6th December. Thanks very much, it's lovely!

    Rachel H From Canterbury Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Fab site. A friend has previously had a bag done for his girlfriend and it was really nice. My notebooks are also great.

    Louise T From Brighton Review Date 05/12/2011