• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 3 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I could not recommend Bags of Love anymore. Having ordered the product on the Wednesday night I received it in Australia the following Tuesday, unbelievably quick service. The ordering process was easy to use and I was emailed my progress throughout the process. On top of this the product is absolutely amazing! I am so chuffed with this, it's an amazing Christmas gift. Thank you so much! Will definitely be using again.

    Hannah M From Sydney, Australia Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I love the Photo Canvas Prints. And I know my friends that gonna get them as X-mas presents would love them. This is my favorite page to go to. To get gift made.

    Terje From Drammen Norway Review Date 27/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I ordered 2 bone china mugs for elderly relatives this Christmas. They are both lovely and ideal because they are not to heavy to hold. The photo quality is excellent and they were delivered quickly. Definitely would recommend.

    Lisa B From Leicester Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I absolutley LOVE my Bagsoflove builders mug. Even though its not even my mug! It is for my boyfriend as a gift for christmas and I know he will love it too. It was very easy to create and arrived very quickly indeed, I think it was dispacthed the same day I made it! Great quality and great service, thank you Bagsoflove <3 xxx

    Sophie D From Northants Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    The entire experience, from customizing my product to receiving it, was excellent! First of all, the customization process is incredibly straight-forward which makes it easy to get the design you have in your head effectively onto your product. Secondly, I was astonished at how quickly my custom product (in my case, a towel) was completed. My third surprise was at how quickly it arrived at my home. I ordered from Canada as Bags of Love was the only company I could find that would allow me to order only one towel rather than a large minimum order. Due to this I assumed I'd wait a while to get the package sent over the Atlantic. Instead, I received my package in less than a week from the day I created it! I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product; it's a Christmas gift and I am certain the receiver will be incredibly happy. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely be returning the next time I have need of a great, high-quality, customized product!

    Alissa R. From Canada Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    The product arrived so much more quickly than I thought which is fantastic! So no worrying about it being delivered in time for Christmas! The product itself was perfect, I'm a returning customer and was very happy with everything :) 10/10

    Kayleigh J From Swindon Review Date 20/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I was more than pleased with my order, the print quality was much better than I was expecting - colours matched and no jpeg artefacts. Turnaround from order to delivery was only several working days. I can't wait to see the recipients face at Christmas. Was a bit expensive but no other company offers the same versatility for creating an excellent personalised product, process and quality as Bags Of Love offers.

    Carl M From London Review Date 13/11/2014
  • testimonials
    LOVE IT! Its going to make the perfect Christmas present for my brother in law - as its a photograph of him and his grandson. A permanent reminder of how much they enjoy each others company. Easy to create and very quick to deliver. A perfect present choice from an excellent company. Many thanks,

    Kate From Maidenhead Review Date 09/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I have to say, i brought a bag for my wife for xmas, The quality is amazing, They even help you to get the best quality of any picture you may want printed on your bag. From the time i ordered the item and received it was very quick indeed, I can honestly would rate the product and service as 10/10

    Ryan W From Birmingham Review Date 05/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I love my cushions and I can't wait to see my daughter's face at Christmas.

    C H From Ireland Review Date 02/11/2014