• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 4 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered my mugs this week in good time for Christmas - they arrived the following day which was very impressive! They were safely packed and the photo I chose looks exactly as I planned on a high quality china. Thank you.

    Ruth L From Bolton Review Date 01/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Just what I wanted for a perfect Christmas present, thanks

    Christopher S From Darlington Review Date 24/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with my tin. Prompt. Efficient, friendly service. Delivery nice and quick. I keep recommending Bags of Love to all my friends, many of whom are now satisfied customers. You have solved my Christmas shopping list. You were all so patient with this stupid, old lady! Thank you.

    Penelope From Macclesfield Review Date 20/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I have used Bags of Love a number of times now for calendars and cushions and every time I am so impressed with the level of service. I ordered a double sided cushion as a Christmas present for my son and it arrived within 2 days!

    Lucy P From Surrey Review Date 01/11/2013
  • testimonials
    The turnaround during such a busy time as it is Christmas was fantastic! So fast and the calendars were great too! Very happy customer. This is the third item I have bought as I ordered cards and a photo make up bag and all of them were great. Thanks so much!

    Claudia M. From London Review Date 17/12/2011
  • testimonials
    2 prints on one canvas and fast delivery. I had a beautiful present from a friend which came from this company, and decided to make my special mum a present.

    Reuben H From Worthing Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Great website layout, ease of use and good prices. Bought a journal and it was great. Looked fantastic and we were very pleased with a previous purchase.

    Alice K From King's Lynn Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    My friend recommended you to me after receiving a very quick delivery. Very professional looking website, easy to use. Only place I could find borderless tea towels.

    Fred S From Nuneaton Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Love you because you do A6 desk calendars. Would recommend you to all. Great Christmas presents and good advert on the t.v

    Caleb J From Birmingham Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Quality of the fabric was really good. I had been watching Stepmom on TV and loved the idea of a quilt with photos on it for a Xmas present. I went onto the website after seeing your TV advert and was delighted to see that I could purchase one.

    Jude B From St Albans Review Date 06/12/2011