• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Personalised Christmas Gifts

Father Christmas helps bring gifts but at Bags of Love, we help him! Bags of love is an established provider of personalised Christmas gifts, which have the added bonus of being designed by you. Looking for Christmas gifts? Read what other customers have to say about personalised Christmas gifts from Bags of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great idea for a gift, my secret santa printed tea towel was a hit at the works party! Bags of love were super helpful and the process was dead easy. I'm tempted to make every gift i give in the future as personal as this one was. Merry Christmas everybody!

    JJ From Merthyr Tydfil, Wales Review Date 18/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The apron arrived really quickly and from what I can tell (as an apron novice) the quality is really good, the image looks properly embedded in the fabric, not just ironed on. The image quality is also very good considering it was an upload of a photo I just took on my phone. I will have to wait for my mum's verdict once she opens it for Christmas, but I will say it again, very impressed!

    Mike D From London Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Good quality product that we had personalised for xmas presents which arrived really quickly following order.

    Wendi H From North Wales Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The tea towel is the second one I have purchased from this site and is great quality. The printing on the biscuit tin is amazingly clear and I am sure it is going to be a present which is much appreciated. There was an issue with the supply of the tins but the seller communicated this to me and sent the tin next day delivery at no extra charge which was great customer service. I will definitely be buying from this site again.

    Sharon F From Preston Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Loved using your service actually, it was a pleasure.The posters were exactly like I wanted to perfection. The customer service was extremely prompt and friendly via the online instant chat type help. The delivery was on time and needed to be signed for, which meant security. Also the website is bright, clear and user friendly. Well done Bags of Love! Im a first time user and I rarely write reviews. 10/10 in my book. Happy Christmas !

    v l From isle of wight Review Date 15/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The holdall and Christmas stockings we ordered were really visually striking as the photographs used for the designs had printed really well. So pleased with them and the beautiful gift tags; it's lovely to be able to create items with a personal touch to help make Christmas special. Thanks Bags of Love!

    Fiona B From Leeds Review Date 15/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I received the order faster than expected and was amazed by the quality. The ribbon is very high quality and the advice given on photo size was spot on. The ribbon reflects our past year of travelling and looks great. Regardless of what is inside the wrapping I can guarantee my lady will love the packaging. Thanks for a great product

    Pete L From Herts Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    So far so good. Came quickly, packaged well and the tin with the jigsaw photo on looks beautiful. It is a Christmas pressie for my daughter. Hopefully it will remind her of happy times we've all had together during the summer. Many thanks

    Jean L From Mansfield Review Date 09/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I was a little bit apprehensive about ordering the cushion as it was going to be a Christmas Present, but I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the speedy delivery and also about the advice we were given about the design

    linda l From oldham lancashire Review Date 08/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I ordered 2 photo trays. They are brilliant. I am very pleased with both. A bit on the expensive side but a very good product. An excellent christmas present for great grandma !

    Jackie G From Londoon Review Date 08/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last