• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 2 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    A fantastic, prompt & quality service! I will definitely be using you again! I've no doubt my wife will be overwhelmed come Christmas Day! Thank you kindly!

    The Darkhearts From Poole Review Date 05/12/2014
  • testimonials
    My order arrived three days later, it is a Christmas present for my daughter who has a 10 month old daughter. Can't tell you how pleased I am!! My only regret is not buying the bigger one!! Lovely soft blanket, very pleased. Amanda Beynon

    Amanda B From Hampshire Review Date 04/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic Service. Will be a brilliant Christmas Present. Whole order process incredibly easy. Came within 24 hours of ordering.

    Alison D From Cambridge Review Date 03/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Was given the most difficult Christmas list from my 3 year old son & on it was 'a tin to put things in'..?! Not wanting to get him s grown ups biscuit or cake tin I found Bags of Love with their personalised tins. I ordered a tin with my son's photo & name on not sure how it would work out. Within a few days it arrived (I was emailed every step of its progress) & it is just perfect!!! It looks amazing & I'm so relieved & happy! I couldn't possibly criticise any factor from order to delivery, I would imagine I'll use them again... repeatedly!

    Cathryn C From Worcester Review Date 03/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I managed to design the collage of photos onto the duvet cover with relative ease due to the sensible website. It arrived 48hrs later and I am delighted with it. Christmas present for my pony mad daughter solved!!

    Anna A From Reading Review Date 02/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic cushion! Can't wait for my daughter to open it on Christmas morning! It arrived the next day & was great quality. Totally unique present, thanks

    Denise W From Oxfordshire Review Date 01/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely amazing, fantastic and beautiful item. I was extremely happy with the service, fast delivery and quality of the blanket. I bought this for my mum for Christmas as she was diagnosed with terminal Leukaemia this year and I wanted to give her something really special. The blanket has 89 sentimental photos on it and I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it. Thank you Bags of Love, I will definitely use you again xx

    Stephanie F From Cheltenham , Gloucestershire Review Date 30/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I absolutely love it and hope my mum does too as it is a gift for Xmas. I wish you could do quilts using clothing as this is what she really wants, she has my Nan's clothes who we lost but can't find anyone that makes them? Hoping this blanket will make a good substitute until a quilted one is arranged

    Mackayla R From Essex Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    The service was soooooo quick. 2 days and the blanket was here. I love it, quality is amazing, pictures were clear. I cannot wait to give this gift at xmas.

    Amanda From Edinburgh Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Get calendars every year for Christmas presents and can't fault them - great quality, pictures look great and easy to design online. Ordered Thursday, dispatched Friday and received Saturday! Brilliant!

    Emma W From Leeds Review Date 28/11/2014