personalised mens washbag

Men's Washbag

Page 9 Men's Wash Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality. Easy site to use. Grandson over the moon with it.

    Pauline From Abergavenny Review Date 14/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Extremely happy with bagsoflove as I placed my order on 23.12.2013 and received my order the following day having paid the special delivery price. Looks great

    Ria M From wolverhampton Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Arrived very quickly. Good quality, pictures very clear. Thanks for checking one was suitable. Hope recipient likes it!

    Tracey I From Egham Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    My friend bought me really nice quality presents off here. …..Quality top notch.

    Antony From Liverpool Review Date 17/09/2013
  • testimonials
    I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. It is perfect and I would like to thank the team for their help on the phone making my photos works. They were extremely helpful. Thank you.

    Emily From Maidenhead Review Date 16/08/2013
  • testimonials
    Such quick delivery. This is my 3rd purchase with you and won't be my last - always impressed. Thanks.

    Danni B From London Review Date 14/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags of Love, In December 2011, I ordered a washbag for men. This bag has travelled extensively since it's arrival to Sweden and still looks like new! I'm very happy with your extremely swift delivery service as well ;-)

    Charlotta B. From Sweden Review Date 28/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantasic I love it - it is perfect and came the next day - delighted !

    janey From henley Review Date 03/01/2013
  • testimonials
    It was easy to find which products I could upload a photo to. It was also easy to upload my photo and preview the item. The product also looks like a high quality product. Competitive pricing and ability to add personal message.

    Claire L From Carlisle Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I've just received my leather washbag which Fran was kind enough to offer me a discount for my multiple recent gifts orders. It is fabulous, exactly what I had hoped for. I guess the kindle case must have been the weirdest image you ever saw. I will certainly be recommending you to friends, not just because of the product but also thanks to your excellent customer service. Have already recommended you to a friend. Best wishes, Sarah

    Sarah C From Dorking Review Date 18/06/2012