Personalised mens washbag

Washbag

Page 5 Men's Wash Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Love the quality of the men's toiletry case and the ease of ordering. I am in Australia and had my order in 4 days! Great service

    Christie From Australia Review Date 13/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic

    Katie From Windsor Review Date 31/07/2015
  • testimonials
    OMG it is fabulous. I ordered it in the afternoon and it was with me the following day. The picture is perfect, the quality of he product is well worth the wait and the look on my husbands face as he opened it on his birthday was priceless.

    Cath B From Essex Review Date 08/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Once again, I have ordered from Bags of Love and been SUPER impressed with everything from the easy ordering process to the final product. The mens washbag was a perfect present for fathers day. Thanks so much for your fab service (as always!).

    Vanya From London Review Date 29/06/2015
  • testimonials
    As always (have ordered from bagsoflove several times), the service is stellar, the products incredibly well made, the range is huge and very original, the turnaround time is lightning quick, the software is some of the most intuitive and user friendly and the end result is always fabulous. This time around: ordered washbag and slippers - so well made! Thanks as always.

    Anoushka S From London Review Date 26/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely loved the wash bag for my husband for Father's Day , such quick delivery. Would defiantly buy from here again

    Kate M From Birmingham Review Date 24/06/2015
  • testimonials
    amazing and such a quick delivery, fab

    s rae From stafford Review Date 17/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Great service and fantastic bag!

    Nicola From York Review Date 05/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Amazing quality! Gorgeous little gift for a loved one. Worth every penny!

    Gemma E From Boston, Lincolnshire Review Date 07/05/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a wash bag for my partner who was going away for a few months. The pictures looked great and the leather is nice a soft. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a personal gift. I loved it.

    Donna BF From Wiltshire Review Date 07/04/2015