Personalised mens washbag

Washbag

Page 2 Men's Wash Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great
    The wash bag looks really good with personalised photographs, and will be a great Christmas present. It was easy to upload the photographs and the bag came really quickly.

    Pauline B From Bridlingtom Review Date 30/10/2017
  • testimonials Great product!
    Enjoy every bit of it, material design, size, great quality product. Strongly recommend!

    L.S From Midlands Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials high quality and fast delivery
    Thanks for a great experience - delighted with my purchase

    Sharon From sydney Review Date 12/08/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely delighted
    Ordered a photo wash bag for a friends birthday. Delighted with the product and service, wouldn't hesitate to order another or recommend to others. Definitely 5 star service and excellent product

    Wendy P From Surrey Review Date 06/07/2017
  • testimonials Looks fab
    Quick service. Great quality leather and collage style looks brilliant.

    Christine L From Cheshire Review Date 20/06/2017
  • testimonials Very nice washbag
    I purchased a two side photo washbag for my husband. It is very nice and my husband likes it. I think it is a little expensive given the quality of the washbag, l would have expected a simple lining for £50. Product arrived in a timely manner.

    TT From UK Review Date 06/06/2017
  • testimonials Great!
    My washbag is simply great! The quality is excellent and the pictures I chose look so cool. Bags of love always keep in touch to make sure your orders are exactly as you want and they are so quick! Everything I've bought from Bags of Love is the same. Just fantastic!

    Vic E From Oxfordshire Review Date 02/06/2017
  • testimonials FAB !!
    This is about the 4th wash bag I have ordered over the years for my husband and all have been fab Great wash bag, lovely finish, good photo quality and delivered quickly

    KM From Lincs Review Date 13/04/2017
  • testimonials creating the item online is straightforward
    This is the second time I have ordered this type of personalised item (mans leather wash bag) and that's because I wanted to update the last one since having another baby...the quality is really good and the last one I ordered 4 years ago is still in perfect condition! The process in creating the item online is straightforward and easy to use. I will be using bags of love for more personalised items in the future. Thanks again it arrived in time as usual! 5*

    Ria M From West Midlands Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with the leather washbag I purchased as a gift. The photographs printed on the washbag are so clear. Really impressed. Also had to contact BOL straight after I'd placed my order as I needed to amend something. My issue was resolved immediately via on online chat, no fuss or hassle. Excellent service, updated throughout the despatch and delivery process. Will definitely be using and recommending BOL again!

    Adele C From Warrington Review Date 28/02/2017