Personalised mens washbag

Washbag

Page 4 Men's Wash Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I've bought a mens washbag and a laptop case and a women's make-up bag and the washbag and laptop case are brilliant

    Stacey.M From Cardiff Review Date 08/01/2016
  • testimonials
    The toilet bag was very good , my grandson loved it . I was a bit concerned when it did not arrive as quickly as I thought but well in time for Christmas .

    Gill M From Solihull Review Date 31/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Beautiful quality and very fast service! I didn't think I would get it in time for Christmas but it arrived in plenty of time. I would highly recommend this company.

    Kim D From Rochester Review Date 29/12/2015
  • testimonials
    As before with my Bags of Love purchases, this wash bag was just perfect. Really high quality imagery on a great product! I highly recommend your company. Great stuff! Thanks

    Nick From High Wycombe Review Date 17/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Beautiful personalised gift for my husband. I bought him the same item 3 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. A little pricey but worth every penny.

    Lisa D From Swindon Review Date 09/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised wash bag for my father in law for Christmas from my children. I've ordered many items before and never been disappointed. The bag arrived 2 days after ordering it. Is amazing quality and so easy to personalise. As always very very impressed. Plus the price is great considering the quality of the product.

    Lucy C From Essex Review Date 28/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Nice and delivered it very quick! It's a little bit expensive but the price worth it! I will recommend it to my friends and i may buy more products in your website.

    Jo-Ann From Northwich Review Date 01/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Always prefect cheers thanks

    Karen whelan From Wilmslow Review Date 18/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a washbag for my husband's birthday and was pleased to see that the result was just like on the screen. Furthermore, the finish is top and that new leather scent really lets you know that it is good quality. He was really happy with it by the way! It won't be the last thing I order from you!

    Elisabeth E. From Manchester Review Date 11/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Love the quality of the men's toiletry case and the ease of ordering. I am in Australia and had my order in 4 days! Great service

    Christie From Australia Review Date 13/08/2015