Personalised mens washbag

Washbag

Page 8 Men's Wash Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the finished product. It was pricey but the turnaround from ordering to delivery was super quick. The quality of the photos on the bag is good too. I guess you're paying not just for the wash bag and production but for the quality service too. I ordered this item as a gift for my husband's birthday later in the month but I know he will be thrilled to receive such a personal gift. Many thanks.

    Sharon P From Birmingham Review Date 14/07/2014
  • testimonials
    This wash bag is such a lovely gift. It was easy to upload my picture and then design the bag. It comes in a choice of trim too. I thought the shape and size of this bag is good and there is plenty of room for everything. Postage was really fast from the time of ordering. My husband was delighted with this and I will be back to buy other gifts in the future.

    Caroline M From Henley-on-Thames Review Date 09/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as always with Bags of Love!

    Susie E From Worthing Review Date 02/07/2014
  • testimonials
    The wash bag was perfect. Excellent service and a good quality product. The website was so easy to use and arrived within 48 hours. Very impressed indeed. The thought of Christmas has just become quite exciting. Many thanks

    Hayley C From Lincoln Review Date 19/06/2014
  • testimonials
    What a great gift. The recipient loved it as a fathers day gift. Good picture quality. Most definitely would recommend it.

    Helen h From Manchester Review Date 16/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service again. Love the bag, the picture quality is fantastic. Thankyou

    Claire R From Manchester Review Date 30/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fabulous. Easy to order and came in a couple of days. Will definitely keep this web site handy.

    Kamille D From St.Albans Review Date 26/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy to order Swift to create and deliver Very well received by recipient Will use again

    Susan F From Edinburgh Review Date 04/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic! So easy to use & so fast - goods delivered within a day of ordering....you've won a regular customer here....

    Jules L From Cambridshire Review Date 16/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality. Easy site to use. Grandson over the moon with it.

    Pauline From Abergavenny Review Date 14/02/2014