Personalised mens washbag

Washbag

Men's Wash Bags

Men can be notoriously tricky to buy for. That's why you might need to read customer reviews to help you decide what to get. Read our Mens Wash Bag reviews. Wash bag for men are popular items that have been regularly reviewed by Bags of Love customers. Get familiar with the best wash bags for men reviews and testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality.
    Fast delivery. Very well made item. Very happy with the product. Thank you.

    Sam B From Oxford Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality
    Good quality product delivered very efficiently. Thank you!

    Rebecca S From Southampton Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials 5 star service!
    This is the second wash bag I have purchased for my partner and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!! Quality is brilliant and the end result is amazing! Thank you

    Carly G From Newport Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Quite expensive but worth the price. Bought one for my husband 7 years ago, when we had our first child and it is in good condition until now! Just purchased another one as we have another child and wanted one that had pics of both. We took to many holidays and my husband uses constantly. I would recommend for sure, its quality product. The colour hasn't faded, the zipper never failed, even the shape still going strong. Thank you

    M Fisher From Norfolk, uk Review Date 15/03/2019
  • testimonials Happy
    This is the 4th wash bag I have had, and they have all been great gifts to my husband from our children they are excellent quality really good size the photos have all been really clear and are a good price. I will definitely purchase in the future the service was fantastic and received in a short space of time!

    Lisa A From Hartlepool Review Date 07/01/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic Product
    We bought a washbag six years ago (when we just had one son) and it's still going strong. My husband loves it and uses it alot. However, we have just bought another one (for Daddy) for Christmas with photos of both his children on. The quality is fab, the pictures look great and my husband is going to love it.

    Catherine From Winchester Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect personalised washbag
    I designed a personalised photo wash bag for my husband and I am thrilled with the quality!! It looks so good and he just loves it, the item was sent so quickly as well, I couldn’t recommend Bags Of Love more. Excellent service and quality product. Thank you.

    Holly C From Reading Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Easy to use website, good quality and fast delivery!

    H Hedges From Oxford Review Date 19/06/2018
  • testimonials Made Grandad’s Christmas!
    Running out of idea’s for what to buy my Dad from us all, I was recommended this company. I was not disappointed, and my Dad was delighted with the gifts. Admittedly some of the items are a considered purchase but worth every penny to us to see his face.

    Netti P From Surrey Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials love it
    excellent service, my product arrived very quickly and used notified every step if the way, my son is going to love it I'm sure

    Laraine O From shropshire Review Date 19/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last