• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 6 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I sen't my order as a present so I haven't actually seen the finished product, but this is definitely a great website, the staff are really helpful and if you have any concerns you can chat to them online which I think is a great system! Also from the online view of my product, it looks of very good quality, and I love that there was a lot of freedom in terms of space to write things on the product to make it personal! :) I will definitely be recommending this site to people! It's really nicely laid out, easy to use, and the production process is very efficient! - which is great for last minute people like me..

    Hannah M. From Edinburgh Review Date 06/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Very fast service, especially good as it was so close to Christmas! Personalisation was exactly as I had designed. Spoke to staff a few times on the phone and all enquiries well dealt with efficiently. Thanks.

    Sam C. From Kent Review Date 11/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I was really impressed with everything, quick and efficient communication and a lovely product! Thanks!

    Emily D From Leeds Review Date 23/12/2013
  • testimonials
    received for the hot water bottle that I paid for to come with the cover. I've was assured it will arrive by Christmas, and it did!

    C k From Aberdare Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    It was printed well with clarity. I was expecting the cover to be slightly bigger in width and length for what I paid but overall, it had a nice finish to it.

    Henika P. From Norwich Review Date 10/12/2012
  • testimonials
    Designed on my computer on Wednesday arrived on Thursday, what more can you want?!? Speed = Superb, Quality = Superb I will be ordering and recommending in the future.

    Sian J From Newport Review Date 01/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I am super impressed! Ordered on a Thursday Evening and had it by Monday morning. Very helpful staff member (Sam I think he was called) helped me with the layout of my design etc. Everything went so smoothly and the fabric - is absolutely perfect! Top quality cheers! Will definitely be back for more. :)

    Jenni B. From Saltaire Review Date 26/11/2012
  • testimonials
    I was really really pleased with both products that I purchased from you, the hot water bottle and mug were both christmas gifts. The detail is very good quality and I was surprised by the finished product. I was also happy with the online service (chris)as I had just bought the water bottle and paid delivery I then saw a mug I liked the look off also. I asked if there was anyway I could put both items together so that it would save me paying another standard delivery charge of £3.95 and within minutes chris had sorted it for me which was brilliant. On a whole I know my brother and girlfriend are both going to like the presents due to the quality and care. Thank You BAGS OF LOVE.

    John B From Liverpool Review Date 15/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Generally excellent. Helpful telephone support and easy to make the order. Very impressive turnaround time - I made the order at 3pm and was amazed to receive it the following day at breakfast.

    Al L From London Review Date 06/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Awesome product. Nuff said!

    Dr Fish From Orkney Review Date 03/11/2012