• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 6 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Looks better than I thought it would, got a very detailed photo and it came out perfect!

    Mark mc From Dublin Review Date 24/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazing service, fast delivery, quality product. Top notch!

    Sam M From York Review Date 20/12/2014
  • testimonials
    A lovely cover for a hot water bottle to be given as a present. Excellent reproduction of the photos picked for the front.

    Jill D From Brighton Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Very helpful and pleasant service; had a few small problems, navigating the site, but quickly sorted when I asked for assistance. Product well appreciated by recipients - good reproduction of my photos on different materials. Very satisfied - thankyou. Peter Olivery

    Peter O. From Stang Boudilin, Scaer 29390 France Review Date 17/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Fast service, brilliant print quality very pleased girlfriend loved it. Recommend to everyone cheers!

    Chris A From Birmingham Review Date 19/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I was impressed that you guys halted production on my item as you had a strong concern about the quality of my image (as I expanded it beyond clarity without realising) and then notified me. I think your suggestions worked out for the best as I could see once I received the item that had it been the size I intended it would have been very blurry. Thanks for that.

    Luke P-C From Essex Review Date 31/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived within 2 days which was perfect. The quality was fantastic, the picture came out even better than the preview so I would completely recommend them. Also, an actual hot water bottle was included which was superb! I didn't expect that at all. My one and only criticism is the price. I find it extremely expensive. I have never had a problem in buying things when I like them, but this is quite an extravagant present for what you are getting. I am happy at least that the presentation surpassed my expectation

    McGrath I From Galway Ireland Review Date 04/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I sen't my order as a present so I haven't actually seen the finished product, but this is definitely a great website, the staff are really helpful and if you have any concerns you can chat to them online which I think is a great system! Also from the online view of my product, it looks of very good quality, and I love that there was a lot of freedom in terms of space to write things on the product to make it personal! :) I will definitely be recommending this site to people! It's really nicely laid out, easy to use, and the production process is very efficient! - which is great for last minute people like me..

    Hannah M. From Edinburgh Review Date 06/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Very fast service, especially good as it was so close to Christmas! Personalisation was exactly as I had designed. Spoke to staff a few times on the phone and all enquiries well dealt with efficiently. Thanks.

    Sam C. From Kent Review Date 11/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I was really impressed with everything, quick and efficient communication and a lovely product! Thanks!

    Emily D From Leeds Review Date 23/12/2013