• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

A gorgeous hot water bottle makes the perfect gift for anyone who enjoys getting cosy. Read reviews and honest testimonials from Bags of Love customers about our personalised hot water bottle covers. Our covers are custom printed onto soft polar fleece and hand sewn at our London facility. Perfect for snuggling up with at night.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic Product
    1st Class Service product was 1st Class will definitely use this service again

    Rebecca F From Welling Review Date 03/01/2020
  • testimonials Thanks for the service
    Great quality. v good reproduction of the photograph. Fast delivery

    John. J. From Merseyside Review Date 23/12/2019
  • testimonials Good quality
    The quality of the hot water bottle I ordered was really good, it felt nice and soft.

    Logan G From Newcastle Review Date 18/12/2019
  • testimonials Quite nice
    The product was just what i expected it to be. There was one rectangle spot on the design that was a bit off colour but it did not ruin the end result. Overall the design was less saturated than what I submitted but that was also to be expected.

    Marcin O. From Northern Ireland Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Great quality picture. Genuine lasting gift.

    gary s From Manchester Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Great product. Love it!
    The website is easy to use and very clear. The waterbottle cover is perfect, made a great gift for my sister's 21st birthday. I love the personal touch of adding any photo to create a lasting memory. The quality is superb and the photo shows up very clear. Would definitely recommend.

    Lauren M From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Will definitely use again
    Very happy with the personalised hot water bottle. Good quality, an easy website to use and quick to dispatch.

    Liz From Surrey Review Date 16/11/2019
  • testimonials Hot water bottle cover
    As always the product is of a great standard and arrived very quickly after I had ordered it is part of a present and I am sure the person will be highly delighted with the finished item

    Donald S From Perth Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The product is of a high quality and the service and delivery were outstanding.

    Ian m From Barnsley Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Hot Water Cover
    First class product again. Loved the customisation feature. Great service, arrived for part of wife’s Christmas. All the best and thanks again. Regards Bill

    Bill N From Lanark Review Date 31/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last