• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

A gorgeous hot water bottle makes the perfect gift for anyone who enjoys getting cosy. Read reviews and honest testimonials from Bags of Love customers about our personalised hot water bottle covers. Our covers are custom printed onto soft polar fleece and hand sewn at our London facility. Perfect for snuggling up with at night.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Hot Water Cover
    First class product again. Loved the customisation feature. Great service, arrived for part of wife’s Christmas. All the best and thanks again. Regards Bill

    Bill N From Lanark Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product, fast turnaround
    Very impressed with Bags Of Love. Ordered a custom hot water bottle cover and was impressed with the ease of the ordering process, the quick production turnaround, speedy delivery and quality of the final product. My daughter was delighted with her unique Christmas gift!

    Jon D From Nottingham Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Good product, speedy delivery and nice printing
    Product is printed well, colours are clear and material is nice. Service was good. Stitching could be improved and made stronger at the ends as a few have come undone but are easily redone. Double stitching on ends needed

    Jon P From Bath,Somerset Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Nice Quality-Great Gift
    Very pleased with the result of a personalised photo water bottle for family. Excellent warm, cosy fabric. Tip: make sure the originating photo is top quality and suitable for use.

    Alan C From Bedford Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Great quality love the way u can get first pay after

    Stephen f From London Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Very high standard and quality.

    Rosie S From London Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Great quality
    Love the water bottle I got for my wife, I wasn't sure how the quality/look of the photos printed on material would be, but I'm so happy with how it came out.

    Robert M From Whitstable Review Date 05/02/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    We ordered two items from Bags Of Love just prior to Christmas. We were extremely pleased with both items and both items arrived in time for Christmas, we would not hesitate to use them again. Apologies for the delay in leaving feedback. Many , many thanks.

    Paul E. From South Ockendon Review Date 04/02/2018
  • testimonials Picture quality was good
    Pleased with the picture quality and speed of delivery. The cream case seems to have bobbled a little but otherwise our daughters loved them. Original idea.

    Elaine From Guernsey Review Date 04/02/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift!
    I ordered a personalised hot water bottle for my grandfather for Christmas and it looked even better than I had hoped! I was incredibly impressed by the high quality of the image and the material of the cover and bottle! Production and delivery were both speedy! My grandfather loved it - I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any loved one!

    Shantal D From Birmingham Review Date 25/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last