• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 5 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Website very easy to use, item arrived that I had personalised and it looks fantastic. Will use this site again :D

    Dawn From Cheltenham Review Date 06/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Very easy to set up design to customise my product. Although this was a last minute gift idea,as promised,it arrived on schedule in time for Christmas. All family were impressed with its quality and the fact that it was possible to customise a hot water bottle cover

    Beverley L From North Yorkshire Review Date 30/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with my order. The quality was outstanding and the service I received second to none. Thank you!

    Marjory M From Perthshire Review Date 13/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much this hot water bottle will be a lovely gift, my 10 year old daughter did all the design on your website so easily! Thank you for quick delivery I would well recommend this site

    Rebecca H From Scotland Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    We were extremely happy with the personalised hot water bottle cover - it looked fantastic. We were also happy and surprised by the very quick delivery - am looking forward to giving it as a gift. Very happy with the product though and will definitely be ordering again.

    Greg T From Saffron walden Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Great service and high quality product

    Hannah From Teddington Review Date 03/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The Hot Water Bottle Cover was absolutely stunning, and the service and quick delivery was amazing. My sister loved her very unusual and very special birthday gift. Thanks for everything, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Can't wait for another birthday or special occasion to use your company again.

    Elaine G From Lanarkshire Review Date 20/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised hot water bottle cover as a Christmas present for my 22 year old daughter who was delighted with it. I was a bit concerned about delivery in time for Christmas as I didn't place the order until 18th December, but it was delivered 3 days later. I was kept informed about my order through regular emails. Well done, excellent service. I would certainly recommend to anybody.

    Tracy H From Preston, Lancs Review Date 04/01/2015
  • testimonials
    The recipient was really surprised and loved it. Thank you.

    A B From XXXXX Review Date 01/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant quality! One very happy little boy, thank you

    Beverley S From Nottingham Review Date 25/12/2014