• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 5 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great service and high quality product

    Hannah From Teddington Review Date 03/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The Hot Water Bottle Cover was absolutely stunning, and the service and quick delivery was amazing. My sister loved her very unusual and very special birthday gift. Thanks for everything, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Can't wait for another birthday or special occasion to use your company again.

    Elaine G From Lanarkshire Review Date 20/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised hot water bottle cover as a Christmas present for my 22 year old daughter who was delighted with it. I was a bit concerned about delivery in time for Christmas as I didn't place the order until 18th December, but it was delivered 3 days later. I was kept informed about my order through regular emails. Well done, excellent service. I would certainly recommend to anybody.

    Tracy H From Preston, Lancs Review Date 04/01/2015
  • testimonials
    The recipient was really surprised and loved it. Thank you.

    A B From XXXXX Review Date 01/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant quality! One very happy little boy, thank you

    Beverley S From Nottingham Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Looks better than I thought it would, got a very detailed photo and it came out perfect!

    Mark mc From Dublin Review Date 24/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazing service, fast delivery, quality product. Top notch!

    Sam M From York Review Date 20/12/2014
  • testimonials
    A lovely cover for a hot water bottle to be given as a present. Excellent reproduction of the photos picked for the front.

    Jill D From Brighton Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Very helpful and pleasant service; had a few small problems, navigating the site, but quickly sorted when I asked for assistance. Product well appreciated by recipients - good reproduction of my photos on different materials. Very satisfied - thankyou. Peter Olivery

    Peter O. From Stang Boudilin, Scaer 29390 France Review Date 17/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Fast service, brilliant print quality very pleased girlfriend loved it. Recommend to everyone cheers!

    Chris A From Birmingham Review Date 19/08/2014