• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 4 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Amazing. Love it.

    William M-M From Basingstoke Review Date 06/04/2016
  • testimonials
    A brilliant present and pictures came out so clearly! Very pleased

    Carol From Luton Review Date 08/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Seem less from when placing the order to it arriving. The only negative would be the price, forty odd quid including delivery for a hot water bottle and cover although beautifully personalised

    Sue From London Review Date 08/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality, brilliant service. Made one poorly young man very happy. Thank you.

    Andrea M From Sometset Review Date 16/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Website very easy to use, item arrived that I had personalised and it looks fantastic. Will use this site again :D

    Dawn From Cheltenham Review Date 06/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Very easy to set up design to customise my product. Although this was a last minute gift idea,as promised,it arrived on schedule in time for Christmas. All family were impressed with its quality and the fact that it was possible to customise a hot water bottle cover

    Beverley L From North Yorkshire Review Date 30/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with my order. The quality was outstanding and the service I received second to none. Thank you!

    Marjory M From Perthshire Review Date 13/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much this hot water bottle will be a lovely gift, my 10 year old daughter did all the design on your website so easily! Thank you for quick delivery I would well recommend this site

    Rebecca H From Scotland Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    We were extremely happy with the personalised hot water bottle cover - it looked fantastic. We were also happy and surprised by the very quick delivery - am looking forward to giving it as a gift. Very happy with the product though and will definitely be ordering again.

    Greg T From Saffron walden Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Great service and high quality product

    Hannah From Teddington Review Date 03/11/2015