• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 3 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Highly recommend
    Really happy with my hot water bottle cover, wasn't sure how it would turn out because of the picture quality, but it was perfect. Excellent and friendly helpful service too. Would definitely use bags of love again.

    James D From Taunton Review Date 02/12/2017
  • testimonials Very very warm
    Excellent execution of the end picture and very fast delivery. Quality service.

    Ilya A From Egham Review Date 25/10/2017
  • testimonials Great service, great quality product.
    My wife is a little poorly so I thought a hot water bottle with a picture of our white German Shepherd as a puppy on it would cheer her up. It did no end. I got a "Great Husband Award" so well worth the money!

    Nic L From Bucks Review Date 23/10/2017
  • testimonials Custom Hotwater Bottle
    Service was excellent! Production time took a day or two extra but that is still perfectly fine. Shipped instantly after and got to me within 2 or 3 days. Product itself is as the image shows for the most part.Images printed are good quality and no smudges or anything of that sort and the material itself feels very nice. Highly recommend

    Deo From South Africa Review Date 12/07/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic product!
    The design process was easy and fun and the finished product is excellent. Thank you!

    Aleks W From Melbourne, Victoria, AUS Review Date 27/06/2017
  • testimonials Photos hot water bottle cover
    Good quality large hot water bottle and the cover which is soft and fluffy was personalised with photos of family. The service and deliver were very good as usual.

    Lynn S From Brentwood Review Date 25/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Hot water bottle with photos.. absolutely loved it.. was a gift for mums 70th Birthday .. easy to do, great service, would definitely recommend you and would use you again.

    Christine Y From Staffordshire Review Date 18/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I have to admit, I thought the price of the printed hot water bottle cover was a little steep when I ordered it, but the quality is brilliant, it was delivered quickly, and I have no complaints whatsoever about the product or service

    Dan B From London Review Date 20/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Good quality product. Arrived in time. I am very satisfied.

    Gergo T. From Beeston, Nottingham Review Date 11/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the products' design and also for the very efficient and fast service.

    John C From Dublin Review Date 20/12/2016