• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Page 3 Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hot water bottle with photos.. absolutely loved it.. was a gift for mums 70th Birthday .. easy to do, great service, would definitely recommend you and would use you again.

    Christine Y From Staffordshire Review Date 18/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I have to admit, I thought the price of the printed hot water bottle cover was a little steep when I ordered it, but the quality is brilliant, it was delivered quickly, and I have no complaints whatsoever about the product or service

    Dan B From London Review Date 20/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Good quality product. Arrived in time. I am very satisfied.

    Gergo T. From Beeston, Nottingham Review Date 11/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the products' design and also for the very efficient and fast service.

    John C From Dublin Review Date 20/12/2016
  • testimonials
    A good product. Nice material, and good finish. The recipient of the gift was over the moon. Even 'welled up a little! My one piece of advice would be; if you need a bottle for the inside, it could be easier to just include it with your order. We found it difficult to find one in our local shopping centre. Although we were eventually successful. Thanks! Chris

    Chris M From Sutton Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great. Arrived promptly and the photo came out well.

    Vikki S From Kent Review Date 02/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great speedy delivery time and very soft hot water bottle cover that's a good size. Picture quality is really good too :-)

    Jacob M From Cardiff Review Date 28/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Very easy ordering and the water-bottle cover was very well made and my Wife loved it.

    Paul R From Ibstock Review Date 07/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Quality item, quality custom printing, delivered quickly ... What's not to like!!

    Chris D From York Review Date 08/10/2016
  • testimonials
    You have some great products to choose from. I appreciated the feedback on my order regarding image quality and sizing. However, the website instructions are a little clunky and not always clear to follow. I really appreciated the quick turnaround time between order and delivery. I will be recommending you to my friends.

    Sara B From Hong Kong (delivery to nr Bristol) Review Date 14/09/2016