• Home ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover
photo hot water bottle

Hot Water Bottle

Personalised Hot Water Bottle Cover

A gorgeous hot water bottle makes the perfect gift for anyone who enjoys getting cosy. Read reviews and honest testimonials from Bags of Love customers about our personalised hot water bottle covers. Our covers are custom printed onto soft polar fleece and hand sewn at our London facility. Perfect for snuggling up with at night.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Will definitely use again
    Very happy with the personalised hot water bottle. Good quality, an easy website to use and quick to dispatch.

    Liz From Surrey Review Date 16/11/2019
  • testimonials Hot water bottle cover
    As always the product is of a great standard and arrived very quickly after I had ordered it is part of a present and I am sure the person will be highly delighted with the finished item

    Donald S From Perth Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The product is of a high quality and the service and delivery were outstanding.

    Ian m From Barnsley Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Hot Water Cover
    First class product again. Loved the customisation feature. Great service, arrived for part of wife’s Christmas. All the best and thanks again. Regards Bill

    Bill N From Lanark Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Great product, fast turnaround
    Very impressed with Bags Of Love. Ordered a custom hot water bottle cover and was impressed with the ease of the ordering process, the quick production turnaround, speedy delivery and quality of the final product. My daughter was delighted with her unique Christmas gift!

    Jon D From Nottingham Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Good product, speedy delivery and nice printing
    Product is printed well, colours are clear and material is nice. Service was good. Stitching could be improved and made stronger at the ends as a few have come undone but are easily redone. Double stitching on ends needed

    Jon P From Bath,Somerset Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Nice Quality-Great Gift
    Very pleased with the result of a personalised photo water bottle for family. Excellent warm, cosy fabric. Tip: make sure the originating photo is top quality and suitable for use.

    Alan C From Bedford Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Great quality love the way u can get first pay after

    Stephen f From London Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Very high standard and quality.

    Rosie S From London Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Great quality
    Love the water bottle I got for my wife, I wasn't sure how the quality/look of the photos printed on material would be, but I'm so happy with how it came out.

    Robert M From Whitstable Review Date 05/02/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last