• Back ·
  • Personalised Suitcase
Personalised suitcase

Suitcase

Personalised Suitcase

Read what our customers have to say about our Personalised Suitcase. Our customised luggage is a special addition to the Bags of Love personalised accessory collection. This cabin sized suitcase is perfect for weekends away and travelling for work. Robust and stylish, upload a design or photos on one side and create a statement piece of luggage, which you will treasure forever!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolute Vanity
    I luv my suitcase. Print quality is awesome as well the service. I definitely will be ordering more products very soon

    L3roy S From Bristol Review Date 13/03/2020
  • testimonials Really impressive
    This suitcase is incredible. It's a really high quality product and the printing is excellent. If you are in two minds about it because of the price then go for it. I can't shower enough praise on these guys.

    Michael W From Taunton Review Date 28/01/2020
  • testimonials The WOW Factor!
    The quality of the print on the personalised suitcase has definitely got the WOW factor! My daughter loved it and I will definitely be ordering one for myself very soon.

    Michelle C From Oldbury Review Date 28/01/2020
  • testimonials Love it !
    Fantastic quality. So easy to upload pictures online was really surprised at how quickly I received it

    Nikki S From Rotherham Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Personalised case
    Excellent quality case with good quality photo addition delivered very promptly.

    V From Scotland Review Date 28/12/2019
  • testimonials My unique bag
    Webpage is cool, user friendly, easy to edit the graphic. Shipping was very quick, and the product is super, very good quality and exactly how I imagined.

    David A. From Budapest, Hungary Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Looks fab
    Really pleased with how it looks but yet to use it. Seems solid and well made.

    Jane From Hertfordhire Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Quick and Easy! Cutest Carry On!
    Getting a carry on customized was quick and easy! The customer service was impeccable. We submitted our three high-quality photos and the the design team sent us a proof. We went back and forth with them a few times to play around with ideas and were so happy with the finished product upon arrival. Shipping was quick and it's put a smile on everyone's face!

    Krista H. From Maryland, United States Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality and Service
    The suitcase was actually of much better quality than I expected, think you should maybe add more photo's around the suitcase itself as the quality turns this from a Novelty purchase to a really useful one! Ordering and process was simple, delivery was timely and the quality of the print was excellent. Overall, whilst a fairly expensive item for cabin luggage, it is worth the cost. As I say, this might put people off unless they realise the quality they will receive and I think you should make more of that!

    Nick L From York Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Lightning fast delivery
    This was the second time that I've ordered a suitcase and I couldn't be more satisfied! This time it was a birthday gift to a good friend and I ordered it a little too late. Was pretty sure that it won't get here in time so I was totally amazed that 3 days after completing my order I had the wonderful suitcase delivered at my doorstep! The colours are vivid and the photos are sharp. Great service and lovely ideas. I recommend it with really good conscience <3

    Katalin B. From Norway Review Date 10/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last