• Back ·
  • Personalised Suitcase
Personalised suitcase

Suitcase

Personalised Suitcase

Read what our customers have to say about our Personalised Suitcase. Our customised luggage is a special addition to the Bags of Love personalised accessory collection. This cabin sized suitcase is perfect for weekends away and travelling for work. Robust and stylish, upload a design or photos on one side and create a statement piece of luggage, which you will treasure forever!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Looks fab
    Really pleased with how it looks but yet to use it. Seems solid and well made.

    Jane From Hertfordhire Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Quick and Easy! Cutest Carry On!
    Getting a carry on customized was quick and easy! The customer service was impeccable. We submitted our three high-quality photos and the the design team sent us a proof. We went back and forth with them a few times to play around with ideas and were so happy with the finished product upon arrival. Shipping was quick and it's put a smile on everyone's face!

    Krista H. From Maryland, United States Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality and Service
    The suitcase was actually of much better quality than I expected, think you should maybe add more photo's around the suitcase itself as the quality turns this from a Novelty purchase to a really useful one! Ordering and process was simple, delivery was timely and the quality of the print was excellent. Overall, whilst a fairly expensive item for cabin luggage, it is worth the cost. As I say, this might put people off unless they realise the quality they will receive and I think you should make more of that!

    Nick L From York Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Lightning fast delivery
    This was the second time that I've ordered a suitcase and I couldn't be more satisfied! This time it was a birthday gift to a good friend and I ordered it a little too late. Was pretty sure that it won't get here in time so I was totally amazed that 3 days after completing my order I had the wonderful suitcase delivered at my doorstep! The colours are vivid and the photos are sharp. Great service and lovely ideas. I recommend it with really good conscience <3

    Katalin B. From Norway Review Date 10/03/2019
  • testimonials Definitely recommend
    We ordered a suitcase as a birthday present. The site was easy to use, the delivery was super speedy and the product seems good quality, as is the printing - very happy.

    Pippy W From London Review Date 07/03/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Birthday gift
    Have bought this for a birthday gift although it’s not till next week I know for sure my daughter in law to be is going to love this gift the service and delivery was amazing and I’m really happy with the high quality of the product will definitely be using you again in the future

    Margaret M From Edinburgh Review Date 02/03/2019
  • testimonials Very happy customer
    Ordering and personalising my case was very simple. Delivery was on time. Very happy with the end result and quality. Will use again in the future

    Lynn D From Glasgow Review Date 06/02/2019
  • testimonials Truly, A Bag of Love
    Bought as a birthday present, it was excitedly videoed on its first emergence onto an airport's luggage carousel & immediately checked for scratches by its delighted owner - there were none. Once again, I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the base product which surpassed all my expectations. The reproduction of my image was perfect & looks to be suitably durable for the intended purpose. Delivery & service faultless as always.

    Stephen. J From Aylesbury Review Date 04/02/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous service - gorgeous product
    Service was excellent - couldn’t figure he to change the pic so phoned it was all done for me and the result was fantastic- just what I wanted Thank you so much

    Carol C From Lancaster Review Date 24/12/2018
  • testimonials Great present
    I bought this for my friends birthday after I received one myself, it’s fun and a lovely thing to give to a pal. The item is well made and was delivered just as promised

    Gill L From Kings Lynn Review Date 20/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last