Home Back

Back

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Father's Day |

    testimonials beautiful pillowcase
    A really easy site to use, very quick delivery and wonderful quality of material for the pillowcase

    Beckie S From Leicester Review Date 19/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Amazing quality
    I bought a pillowcase with a massive picture on it and it's scarily clear! Surprised in how good quality the actual case was too. Amazing gift idea! Think I had it in 48 hours. Thank you!

    Stephen R. From Southampton Review Date 07/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Father's Day |

    testimonials Great Quality
    Love my pillowcase. Came really quickly and its great quality.

    Katie R From Leeds Review Date 29/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Personalised photo pillowcases
    Could not fault the service, delivery or the usability of the website. We have a pillowcase full of photos front and back for my daughters friend who is leaving school and moving away. A fantastic gift idea which looks fabulous in real life too.

    J From Ormskirk Review Date 28/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Very Pleased
    I am very pleased with the quality of the pillowcase and it arrived quickly. Would recommend to friends and will use Bags of Love again

    Claire H From East Sussex Review Date 25/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Family Use |

    testimonials Fantastic!
    Very happy, order was received very quickly and is of excellent quality, would recommend.

    Sarah From Lincoln Review Date 24/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Us | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Top quality good service
    We ordered a personal duvet as a Christmas gift to ourselves with a montage of our dogs' photos, very impressed with the quality, so ordered pillow cases to compliment and we are totally happy with both the result and the service. It's not a low cost product, but it is very good quality and in our opinion good value. We would recommend the product.

    Mike & Cath L From Isle of Wight Review Date 23/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Great pillow slip
    Good quality, fast service, great print and sewing

    Marilyn B From Northampton Review Date 21/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Sharp images, great colours
    Excellent product. Delivered so quickly. The pillowcase was a gift for my mum who has been in hospital for five weeks. She was delighted with it .

    Marina S From Belfast Review Date 20/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very quick and reliable
    I've used bags of love four times now and each time the service has been brilliant, is recommend to anybody.

    Danny From West Middlesex Review Date 17/05/2017