Home Back

Back

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Kids | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Best college Dorm room gift
    I am very pleased with the custom printed pillow cases I ordered for my son and his friends. I plan to order more. Great creative gift for college kid beds. Memories from home keeping them company.

    Anne-Elizabeth S. From California, USA Review Date 06/09/2017
  • Who was it for? Family | Occasion | Special Moment |

    testimonials Best gift site
    I ordered a lot of gifts from this site, have highly recommend to friends and family, even the bank clerk. It's so easy to use and quality is excellent.

    Elizabeth From Borehamwood Review Date 22/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Grandpa | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Super photo pillow case
    Thought it a bit pricey for a pillow case, but excellent quality and top service, so worth it for a special present.

    Hedda F From Surrey Review Date 17/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Thank You Present |

    testimonials Excellent in every way!
    The products were perfect and exactly as described. The customer service was brilliant as it always is!

    Jacqui From Lancs Review Date 17/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Brother | Occasion | Thank You Present |

    testimonials Feeling Awesome
    Good quality Item. Arrived faster than expected. Super happy when received.

    Luke W From Belfast Review Date 12/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials pillowcases excellent quality
    Excellent quality and quick delivery. I'm very happy with everything I've had from these guy's and to see people's faces when receiving them is priceless. Keep up the good work guys.

    Steve P From Plymouth Devon Review Date 11/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Special Moment |

    testimonials Great quality items
    All the pillow cases I ordered were brilliant.

    Jonathan B From Gosport Review Date 10/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Brilliant
    Really pleased with the pillow case I ordered for my mother, she has dementia so the photos are a lovely reminder of her family. Good quality and very fast service, thank you.

    Linda H From Nottingham Review Date 05/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Delighted
    Good quality Post-able present that is unique

    J Winfield From Southsea Review Date 02/08/2017
  • Who was it for? Grandchild | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very Impressed
    I ordered a photo on a pillow for my granddaughters birthday. The quality of the product and the photo reproduction were exceptional as was the delivery time. Very impressed with service. Granddaughter delighted.

    Peter C From Basingstoke Review Date 17/07/2017