Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Niece Occasion Memory Gift

    Pillow case was lovely, the detail from the photo was excellent. Will use again!

    Marcelle F From Derbyshire Review Date 17/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Special Occasion Gifts

    Wow amazing delivery in two days fabulous quality this is the second pillowcase I have bought they are fantastic thank you

    Suzie From Cardiff Review Date 16/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Birthday

    The pillowcase that i ordered was far beyond the quality that i had expected.

    xander d From Lincoln Review Date 03/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Very good service, received very promptly Pillow case looks great with photos for my daughter's 18th which she will love

    Teresa B From London Review Date 03/05/2016
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Birthday

    It was beautiful , thanks o lot

    Gerta From Croydon Review Date 29/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Excellent quality , fast delivery

    Craig s From Wiltshire Review Date 25/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Home decoration

    The quality of the photo pillowcase was amazing and I'm really impressed. Plus, the turnaround from ordering to delivery was very efficient. Thanks for doing such a great job.

    Lisa S From Worthing Review Date 23/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Quick service and excellent product

    cheryl From twickenham Review Date 13/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Thank You

    Yous did great my daughter loved her pillowcase will be ordering from yous again soon many thanks sharon

    Sharon l From Belfast Review Date 13/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    Absolutely loved my pillowcase I ordered for my sons birthday, so much so I ordered another one for his girlfriend, will definitely be ordering in the future. Thanks so much

    Cheryl H From twickenham Review Date 11/04/2016