Home Back

Back

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Excellent
    I was more than pleasantly surprised when my pillow case turned up, I couldn’t get over the quality and clearness of photographs......this was a Christmas present for my mum who is in a home,so very hard to buy for and this was more than the perfect gift....I will definitely be buying from you again. I really do recommend this company for quick, reliable, wonderful products

    Mandy G From Hove Review Date 25/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Picture Pillowcase
    Once you work out how to upload your pictures and the various layout options available it is fairly simple.Product quality was good, price reasonable and delivery prompt. The recipient was delighted.

    Clive P From Portsmouth Review Date 24/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Great Quality Product
    Can't fault anything the whole process is brilliant from start to finish resulting in a quality product coming to your front door.

    Jonathan B From Gosport Review Date 23/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials So Thankful
    We ordered this pillow cover for my mother in law with pictures of all her children and grandchildren to be able to have close by as she had gone into hospital. The people at Bags of love rushed it through for us to bring to Scotland to see her. She loved it so much unfortunately three days later she passed away very suddenly. The pillow case brought back so many memories to her and we are so eternally grateful for that. When she was buried the pillow went with her. We can't thank you all enough for such a wonderful memory for us and for her. Just stunning.

    Monica M From Lisburn. Northern Ireland Review Date 20/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Really great images
    Great service, speedy production, even though we ordered just before Christmas

    Katy T From Hertfordshire Review Date 17/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials wonderful personal gift
    Second purchase and great success for someone to have personal photos on their pillowcase

    Dee From Spain Review Date 17/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Pillow case
    Good quality pictures and a quick service.

    Trevor J. From kent Review Date 07/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Personal dog photo pillowcase
    The pillowcases were beautiful, exactly as I hoped and with prompt service. The colour was good and they were loved by the children - everything as expected.

    Deanne From Berkshire Review Date 07/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Great quality
    Photo pillow case of our cats. Great quality and lovely gift.

    Maria A From Lincolnshire Review Date 07/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials excellent result
    the quality of the printed pillowcase was excellent, the fabric is soft and silky. It arrived swiftly and the reproduction of the photo was super.

    Lisa HO'T From isle of Wight Review Date 05/01/2018