Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christening

    Very good quality, very pleased, will consider to do it again.

    SV From London Review Date 21/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Treat

    Ordered a custom-made pillowcase for my boyfriend with his favourite painting. Backfired epicly. Now he tells me the pillowcase is so soft and beautiful that he does not need me anymore.

    V From London Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Leaving Present

    Great service. Best website I looked at and very user friendly. Love the printed pillow case. Thank you

    Sara S From Watford Review Date 07/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    Absolutely perfect, very impressed!

    Helena L From London Review Date 06/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Absolutely brillant so happy and I will be back for more photo gifts thank you

    Lisa p From Cornwall Review Date 06/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Leaving Present

    I am so happy - the service was outstanding - checking I was happy with the quality prior to print and they arrived in a couple of days. The product itself (printed pillowcase) is superb!!! Very high quality material, printed perfectly!!! I would absolutely highly recommend Bags of Love abd their products!! 10/10 - thank you so much!

    Kerry I From Staffordshire Review Date 01/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    Great quality photo pillow case and speedy delivery

    Db From London Review Date 29/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    absolutely fantastic! need i say more

    John H From Devon Review Date 24/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Leaving Present

    I couldn't be happier with my order! Even though you advised the picture quality wouldn't' be great the pillow case looks fab! Will defo order more in the future - great idea to send to loved ones in the armed forces on tour!

    Jen D From Surrey Review Date 18/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Really really happy with the product! Came really quickly, superb material and excellent quality pictures printed on the pillow! Perfect present for my boyfriends 21st who works away. Big thank you to your company!!

    Megan From Plymouth Review Date 17/08/2016