Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Quick service and excellent product

    cheryl From twickenham Review Date 13/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Thank You

    Yous did great my daughter loved her pillowcase will be ordering from yous again soon many thanks sharon

    Sharon l From Belfast Review Date 13/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    Absolutely loved my pillowcase I ordered for my sons birthday, so much so I ordered another one for his girlfriend, will definitely be ordering in the future. Thanks so much

    Cheryl H From twickenham Review Date 11/04/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Brilliant! Came out a lot better than anticipated due to the vibrancy of the colours I was using, but a real success

    D From London Review Date 02/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Personal use Occasion Special Moment

    Relay brilliant service and goods recomended

    Alan S From Swindon Review Date 25/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    Excellent product, and great customer service!! Would recommend Bags of Love to anyone looking for that "something different" to give as a gift!! 👍👍👍

    Robert W P From Leicestershire Review Date 22/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Perfect :) never dissapointed when I use bags of love. Everything comes clean and clear. Highly reccomend these.

    Sarah L From Leeds Review Date 20/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Grandma Occasion Birthday

    Had a slight problem with the order as it did not pass quality control HOWEVER the turn around was still within the 3 working days as specified. Great service great product. They Evan gave me the faulty product. defiantly use this again. Greatly appreciated

    Bradley C From derby Review Date 18/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Wow ... Just ordered a pillowcase for my daughter who is off travelling around the world for a year, wanted something light that she could take with her, so had all our family photos put on it...so pleased how it's turned out photos on both sides & Amazing quality I can't wait for her to see it, fantastic quick delivery too. Thank you

    Suzanne From Cardiff Review Date 16/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Special Moment

    Very pleased with the service and the product I ordered. . Definitely recommend this company and I will use them again

    Lorraine From Ruislip Review Date 11/02/2016