Home Back

Back

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Work colleague | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Great product and quick
    It was easy to create what I wanted printed and it arrived the next day which was a really big help. The pillows made a fantastic gift.

    Martin D. From London Review Date 25/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Sister | Occasion | Convalescence |

    testimonials Service
    Very quick service but only thing I cannot remember on the site is what fabric is used and washing instructions? My sister who has leukemia and in hospital was thrilled with them though x

    Pauline S From Chelmsford Review Date 19/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Dad | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Lovely stuff
    Amazing quality, and giftee loved it so much, they're going to frame it. Beautiful quality pillow case

    Zainab O From London Review Date 15/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Amazing!
    The quality of the pillowcase is amazing and it arrived in record time! You guys are my go to place for birthdays, Christmas and special surprises. Thank you!

    Brooke V From North East Review Date 07/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Children | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Great Sleeping Pillow Product!
    You will find cheaper companies on the internet but I went with Bags Of Love because feedback suggested a quality product. I have to say that I'm impressed with the pillow case I received. Not only is the print quality superb but the material is incredibly comfortable to sleep on. A lot nicer than the material used on your average high street pillow case. I strongly recommend this company.

    Richard S From Hertfordshire Review Date 05/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Fabulous dog pillow
    Great ! I loved my dog pics on the pillowcases. Great quality , speedy delivery Thank you

    Maggie.E From Doncaster Review Date 05/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Mother's Day |

    testimonials Fantastic product very well done.
    Pillow case arrived in super fast time, I ordered it on Wednesday and was at my house for the Friday as promised with special delivery as this was for Mother's Day. So they must have made it as soon as the order went through. The photos have come out brilliant even some off my child's phone which are not as sharp but they have done a great job with them to make them look as vivid as possible . Very high quality item, well worth the price and matches all the other items I have purchased from bags of love in the past regarding efficiency, high spec, and overall speed of service and availability. Always look to bags of love first whenever I'm thinking of any new photo stuff I want to buy .

    Rob C From Newcastle Review Date 03/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Mother's Day |

    testimonials Great Covers!
    Excellent product quality, extremely quick turnaround!!! Great service, will definitely use again!

    Bhavin P. From Bedfordshir Review Date 30/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials exceptional product and service!!
    The product quality is exceptional as was the service from start to finish. I am not the most experienced person sending photos on computers and needed help which was so easy to get, with the utmost politeness. I received texts as well as email messages to ensure I had ordered correctly and the parcel arrived very well packaged and the product better than I had imagined. Can highly recommend this company in every respect.

    TINA B From ESSEX Review Date 27/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Mother's Day |

    testimonials Pillowcase and throw
    So very pleased with our purchase of a personalised throw and pillowcase. These were ordered for our mum who suffers with Alzheimers, I was able to put about 90-100 photos of family and friends on and the quality is superb. Can't wait for mum to see it on Mothers Day. Service was excellent, delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend Bags of Love. Thank you.

    Linda H From Nottingham Review Date 25/03/2017