Home Back

Back

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials
    Quality product, my partner loved it as a gift and it was delivered very fast. 5/5

    Damien M From London Review Date 11/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Valentine's Day |

    testimonials
    Great quality work, lovely finish, very happy. Great job everybody 😄

    Sean O'D From Bristol Review Date 01/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials
    Fast delivery, great quality , very pleased highly recommended

    Denisa b From Edinburgh Review Date 21/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Convalescence |

    testimonials
    Pillow arrived. Lovely product, quality printing. Really good service and experience.

    Kate L From Edinburgh Review Date 17/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Nephew | Occasion | Treat |

    testimonials
    The quality of the pillow cases I bought was really good very quick service my experience was good I am very happy with my pillow cases thank you

    Jonathan b From Sheffield Review Date 17/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials
    Excellent and quickly fulfilled order. The finished product when received was first class and even better than I expected.

    Geoff B From Hubberts Bridge, Boston Review Date 13/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Grandchild | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials
    Very good service. Very good and easy to use website. Lovely pillowcase and clear photos. Will be using this company again, wonderful ideas for gifts. Thank you so much.

    D.R. From Spain Review Date 09/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Personal use | Occasion | Home decoration |

    testimonials
    I am absolutely delighted with my pillowcases. They're great quality and the photos on them are clear and exactly what I wanted. They came really fast. I was surprised how quickly they arrived. The service is excellent and the information given to me throughout was so helpful and kind. I'll definitely be using you again for any gifts I might need or for myself as this time. Simply brilliant.

    VickiH From Banbury Review Date 08/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials
    Good quality product, excellent standard delivery time, only 2 days after I submitted the order. Good value for money. Instructions and designing the product wasn't as clear as it could have been. I had to spend time experimenting before I realised how to do it. I wanted to arrange the photos myself and would've found it easier if they were displayed alongside the design. I got there eventually and would definitely order from you again!

    Jackie W From Wellingborough Review Date 04/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials
    Excellent customer service really impressed

    Doug p From Basingstoke Review Date 02/02/2017