Home Back

Back

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Excellent pillow case product
    Very happy with the service from start to finish. Thank you!

    Dw From Nottingham Review Date 14/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Great Pillow Cover
    Very good quality. Quick delivery.

    JC From Birmingham Review Date 14/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very pleased with pillow cover
    I brought the pillowcase based on reviews and decided to take the risk even though they were more expensive than other sites. After a few days I was advised that my pillowcase had to be redone as it failed quality control. Once redone it was sent next day delivery at no extra cost due to the delay. Once I got it I was very happy. The quality of the pictures and the pillowcase material are excellent.

    Vanessa From Hampshire Review Date 05/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Beautiful material
    I ordered a customised pillow case and oh Jesus, the quality of the material is just abnormal. Truly the best pillow case I've ever had for the feel alone. Defo recommend, gonna buy more. :) 105% thumbs up 👍🏽 !!

    Abishek U. From Hornchurch Review Date 29/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very pleased
    Very quick service and lovely quality. Very pleased with it.

    Jenny W From Rayleigh Review Date 27/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Work colleague | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Great product and quick
    It was easy to create what I wanted printed and it arrived the next day which was a really big help. The pillows made a fantastic gift.

    Martin D. From London Review Date 25/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Sister | Occasion | Convalescence |

    testimonials Service
    Very quick service but only thing I cannot remember on the site is what fabric is used and washing instructions? My sister who has leukemia and in hospital was thrilled with them though x

    Pauline S From Chelmsford Review Date 19/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Dad | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Lovely stuff
    Amazing quality, and giftee loved it so much, they're going to frame it. Beautiful quality pillow case

    Zainab O From London Review Date 15/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Amazing!
    The quality of the pillowcase is amazing and it arrived in record time! You guys are my go to place for birthdays, Christmas and special surprises. Thank you!

    Brooke V From North East Review Date 07/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Children | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Great Sleeping Pillow Product!
    You will find cheaper companies on the internet but I went with Bags Of Love because feedback suggested a quality product. I have to say that I'm impressed with the pillow case I received. Not only is the print quality superb but the material is incredibly comfortable to sleep on. A lot nicer than the material used on your average high street pillow case. I strongly recommend this company.

    Richard S From Hertfordshire Review Date 05/04/2017