Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Really great service, item arrived on time, no delays. I was quite scared that the final product will not have a good quality print as some of the pictures used were of small format. But, oh was I wrong. All the pictures are sharp and look perfect. The colours are nice as well. I am really happy with the order. Although I haven't washed it yet so I cannot say about the durability.

    Mona S. From Aberdeen Review Date 15/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    The pillowcase was great - photo clarity and quality. Very fast delivery, too. Will make a lovely gift for my daughter.

    Mandy From Cheshire Review Date 15/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Christmas

    Ordered the personalised photo pillow case. It's absolutely amazing. The quality of all the products is outstanding. I've ordered several things from here and they've all been fantastic. I would highly recommend these products. These make fantastic gifts that really touch people's hearts. Can't wait to give this as a gift at Christmas.

    Louise B From Mansfield Review Date 11/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Very prompt and great quality.

    Amanda From Northampton Review Date 10/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Dog Occasion Birthday

    Always high quality products and very quick delivery. I find items pricey but cannot fault the quality and delivery..... so keep coming back x

    Jane From Sheffield Review Date 09/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Treat

    Very Cool! :D Gonna make more things later yay! :D

    Michael W From Australia Review Date 02/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Fantastic product, reasonable price and really fast delivery. Material and print quality were exactly as I wanted, would definitely recommend!

    Anthony P From Stockton on Tees Review Date 27/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    I love my customised pillow case. Its perfect for my boyfriends 1 year anniversary gift! x

    Lea C From Tipperary Review Date 21/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Excellent service.. perfect .. exactly as requested

    Debs H From Manchester Review Date 19/10/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Treat

    Excellent. Great online support and suggestions made to make a more creative design. Product arrived promptly well packaged and great quality. Overall first class!,

    Michelle M From Manchester Review Date 09/10/2016