Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Special Moment

    This is the second time I have used your services and once again I am delighted with the service and the results. Unfortunately I made a typo in the text which was entirely my fault but it's shame it wasn't spotted your end and a courtesy call made to see if it needed changing - i would have been super impressed.

    Joanne From Maidenhead Review Date 23/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christening

    Very good quality, very pleased, will consider to do it again.

    SV From London Review Date 21/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Treat

    Ordered a custom-made pillowcase for my boyfriend with his favourite painting. Backfired epicly. Now he tells me the pillowcase is so soft and beautiful that he does not need me anymore.

    V From London Review Date 15/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Leaving Present

    Great service. Best website I looked at and very user friendly. Love the printed pillow case. Thank you

    Sara S From Watford Review Date 07/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    Absolutely perfect, very impressed!

    Helena L From London Review Date 06/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Absolutely brillant so happy and I will be back for more photo gifts thank you

    Lisa p From Cornwall Review Date 06/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Leaving Present

    I am so happy - the service was outstanding - checking I was happy with the quality prior to print and they arrived in a couple of days. The product itself (printed pillowcase) is superb!!! Very high quality material, printed perfectly!!! I would absolutely highly recommend Bags of Love abd their products!! 10/10 - thank you so much!

    Kerry I From Staffordshire Review Date 01/09/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    Great quality photo pillow case and speedy delivery

    Db From London Review Date 29/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    absolutely fantastic! need i say more

    John H From Devon Review Date 24/08/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Leaving Present

    I couldn't be happier with my order! Even though you advised the picture quality wouldn't' be great the pillow case looks fab! Will defo order more in the future - great idea to send to loved ones in the armed forces on tour!

    Jen D From Surrey Review Date 18/08/2016