Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Christmas

    Defo use again...I got some pillows cases...ideal gift for loved ones...

    Paul b From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 21/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Special Moment

    It's was lovely and the inlaw it was for loved it

    Emma From West Midlands Review Date 21/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Christmas

    I was amazed at how the pictures looked, they were just the way I wanted them. Thank you.

    Amy M From TEDDINGTON Review Date 14/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Birthday

    The personalised pillow cases were fantastic. The photos were really clear and the cases were well made. Can't wait to give them as a gift

    Sian M From London Review Date 09/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Christmas

    It is so lovely, perfect Christmas present for my friend. And the picture was really good. Thanks

    Angel T. From Kettering Review Date 08/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Christmas

    Great print quality, material is silky, can't wait to give it as a Christmas present and see her face she's going to love it! Thanks!

    Kathryn B From Newcastle-upon-Tyne Review Date 05/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Christmas

    Service Great. Product amazing! I was a bit sceptical at first about how this would come out, but once received i am VERY happy with the final outcome.

    Adam From Oswestry Review Date 03/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Christmas

    Beautiful, very good quality and very quick!

    Julie M From Cambridge Review Date 02/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Over the moon with it the wife loves it

    David m From Buckie Review Date 27/11/2015
  • Who was it for? Kids Occasion Christmas

    quick delivery. Lovely gift printing good. A bit expensive Overall happy with the product only thing that would stop me reordering again would be the price, would have liked the quilt cover to go with the pillow case

    Jackie D From west midlands Review Date 26/11/2015