Home Back

Back

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials so so happy !!
    I was really happy with the service first of all. I was a bit confused as to why the background of the pillow was blurry and tried to put a picture on beneath the photos but kept overlapping. I went on the chat, and it was quickly solved. The pillowcase itself is absolutely brilliant, the quality is fab, it’s safe to say it looked 100X better in real life. I’ve been away for Uni, so being separated from my boyfriend has been hard, so I made him choose his favourite pictures of me to put on the design of the case. He absolutely adores it, and sleeps on it all the time.

    Libby M From Yorkshire Review Date 28/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Beautiful just what was expected
    Pillow and blanket was beautiful for Christmas gift! Didn’t take long to come and so easy to make!

    Shelbie From Sheffield Review Date 27/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials It's fantastic
    I ordered a custom picture pillowcase for my girlfriend for Christmas i didn't expect it the quality to be great but its absolutely amazing i couldn't believe how good it was and she loves it it arrived very quickly communication was great highly recommended 5*

    Adrian M From Nottingham Review Date 27/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Really really good
    The quality was better than expected, service standards were great and experience also, would shop again if needs be

    Cameron D From Isle of Man Review Date 27/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Dad | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Beautiful pillowcase cover
    Extremely happy with this pillowcase cover. Loved being able to choose the pictures and see how it all looks before ordering. I was so pleased with the quality of the pictures and the cover, I immediately ordered a second one.

    Dee From Epsom Review Date 27/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Fabulous !!!!!
    I bought the printed pillow case for my daughter she’d recently got engaged and had traveled different places throughout the year .It was a loverly keepsake for her you wouldn’t believe how clear the photos were on the pillow,print amazing,quality silky pillowcase ,fab service would recommend to everyone!!

    Mrs M From West Midlands Review Date 25/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Excellent
    I was more than pleasantly surprised when my pillow case turned up, I couldn’t get over the quality and clearness of photographs......this was a Christmas present for my mum who is in a home,so very hard to buy for and this was more than the perfect gift....I will definitely be buying from you again. I really do recommend this company for quick, reliable, wonderful products

    Mandy G From Hove Review Date 25/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Picture Pillowcase
    Once you work out how to upload your pictures and the various layout options available it is fairly simple.Product quality was good, price reasonable and delivery prompt. The recipient was delighted.

    Clive P From Portsmouth Review Date 24/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Great Quality Product
    Can't fault anything the whole process is brilliant from start to finish resulting in a quality product coming to your front door.

    Jonathan B From Gosport Review Date 23/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials So Thankful
    We ordered this pillow cover for my mother in law with pictures of all her children and grandchildren to be able to have close by as she had gone into hospital. The people at Bags of love rushed it through for us to bring to Scotland to see her. She loved it so much unfortunately three days later she passed away very suddenly. The pillow case brought back so many memories to her and we are so eternally grateful for that. When she was buried the pillow went with her. We can't thank you all enough for such a wonderful memory for us and for her. Just stunning.

    Monica M From Lisburn. Northern Ireland Review Date 20/01/2018