Home Back

Back

Pillow case

Pillow Cases

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info slider next

  • Who was it for? Brother | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials No complaints. Well made case, Turned out exactly as i wanted.

    Ian K. From Wexford Review Date 30/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Sample | Occasion | Product launch |

    testimonials Hi There , It is the first time I have used you,I ordered just 3 pillow slips as samples. I was very pleased with the results and pleased you answered my enquiry. I am in the process of wholesaling items and hope to attend the BCTF in Harrogate in the Newcomers Galley. So I will be in touch with you again for several other prints to show as samples to the trade. On another note and an idea you may like to possibly produce and to supply to others and myself are bed throws, I do not know what the correct name for them is. Its the strip of material that hotels lay across the foot of the bed, twice the length of your pillow slips an easy piece of material to produce and print. As I produce long posters with nursery rhymes on them it would lend itself to them to decorate a bed. Clearly others may also wish you to print their designs on them. my web page is being rebuilt to be hopefully better as I write. If you are interested I can send you jpeg of my a double prints for you to try out. kind Regards. ::::::::::::BOL - we can do all of this to help you

    Roger W Sharp From Derby Review Date 30/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Great service, quick turnaround and delivery and I was very happy with the product. The photo printing came out as I expected.

    Dolly From London Review Date 29/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Excellent!!! I ordered a personalized pillow case and the quality of the photo print is amazing. Hassle free process, super happy

    Toni R From Carmarthen Review Date 28/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Fantastic product and prompt service.

    Anna H From Sufgolk Review Date 17/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials This website is amazing!!!!! The items are fantastic and would definitely recommend this site to everyone. Thank you again for such a smooth delivery and good quality items.

    Tommy d From Dartford Review Date 17/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials It was great good quality and reasonably priced thanks

    Joyce w From DG5 4EN Review Date 08/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials I purchased a personalised pillow case and a personalised suitcase and have to say i am well impressed! The quality is fantastic! Definitely recommend this company... This is my 2nd year ordering at Christmas!

    Kelly P From Cardiff Review Date 27/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Very happy with end product after changing it a few times after already submitted so I was positively surprised about the customer service as well, delivery was very fast! Thank you so much!

    Jasmin S From Qld Australia 4720 Review Date 20/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials brilliant,very very fast delivery.good quality products. i really like the payment plan that you don't have to pay until you receive your goods. excellent.

    kelvin h From merseyside Review Date 19/11/2016