Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Special Occasion Gifts

    User friendly website, item purchased arrived promptly, excellent quality. Thank you

    Linda S From Gravesend Review Date 31/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    I was really pleased with the quality of fabric used as the pillow was nice and soft. The image that was added was of high quality. Very please customer thank you.

    A.M From Scotland Review Date 27/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Made pillow cases arrived very promptly & were extremely high quality.

    Jonathan B From Waterlooville Review Date 22/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I ordered a personalised pillow, so I was able to design it with many pictures for my friend's birthday. It was a last minute present so we ordered it on the Saturday when our friend's birthday was on the Thursday, considering it had to be produced and then delivered we weren't confident that it would arrive on time. But the pillow arrived on the Wednesday, which was perfect and the pillow was really high quality! Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use Bags of Love again.

    Kelsie E From Bucks Review Date 12/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    Brilliant experience and delivery was quick - came just in time for Xmas delivery was quick!

    Amy C From Australia Review Date 09/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Christmas

    Very happy with my order of a photo pillow case. Excellent quality fabric, and the photo although only taken on a mobile phone, came out beautifully. Thank you.

    Lorna B From Northamptonshire Review Date 08/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Christmas

    it was good! Thanks!! The only problem was the second order didn't come on time. The product was good!!

    Jayalath A jennifer senaratne From norfolk Review Date 03/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    The pillow cases turned out very nice. Appreciated the opportunity to review my order one last time. I did think they were going to come with zippers but all in all very happy.

    linda From houston texas Review Date 02/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Memory Gift

    I ordered a pillowcase with pictures and writing on and it was Fantastic! Just what I had hoped for. My son is taking it on his travels so he can cuddle up to his dogs when he is missing them in NZ

    Kate F From Devon Review Date 28/12/2015
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christmas

    Ordered on Monday morning arrived Thursday, flipping lovely just what we wanted & went down so well Christmas morning. I'll b ordering again 4 good service great quality. Thank you so much.

    Lisa c From Southampton Review Date 27/12/2015