Home Back

Back

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials I was delighted
    This was the 1st time I had ordered any personalised photo products and I was absolutely delighted with the quality of the reproduction of the photos on the pillow case that I ordered. It was easy to use the site and the product arrived very quickly. I would definitely use the site again

    Stephanie From Blackburn Review Date 02/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Brilliant quality
    Double sided pillow. Daughter was properly made up.

    Paul H From Pontypool Review Date 02/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Great product!
    Quality of images and pillow case is fantastic (even though some of the images were old and scanned). Price is expensive, but can't fault the product. Makes a great product.

    J From Devon Review Date 02/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Great, highly recommend
    Good quality prints on the fabric. Easy to do & came on time.

    Sam W From hampshire Review Date 02/01/2018
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Fabulous
    Pillowcase was ordered for my sons xmas present in Australia to remind him of all his loved ones back in uk, he loved it ❤️ Will definitely order through you again.

    Janie s From Hereford Review Date 31/12/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Perfect gift
    Photo print pillow cases, soft material, excellent print quality. My daughter loves them very much. 😊 thank you

    Zuzana R. From London Review Date 30/12/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Pillow case
    Absolutely amazing quality on this pillowcase I bought as a gift & it was loved so much. Delivery was prompt & it was packaged well I would definitely be using bags of love again.

    Christine From Milton keynes Review Date 30/12/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials print quality
    The print quality was very impressive it was a lot better than the web photos . My mum loved it and so do I; a present that had us both in tears.

    ALICE From SWANSEA Review Date 29/12/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Memory Pillow
    Can't fault the 1st class service, the quality was top notch. I bought this Memory Pillow for my wife, I filled it with family photos because our son died last Christmas and wanted something that would comfort her, it certainly did what it was intended to do.

    Stewart H From Rochdale Review Date 27/12/2017
  • Who was it for? Select | Occasion | Select |

    testimonials Pillow case order
    I brought this for a gift for my mum for Christmas & it has excellent quality could not be more happy with it but not as happy as my mum is! Fast delivery, would definitely order from this site again :)

    Anna F From Cheshire Review Date 27/12/2017