Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Brilliant! Came out a lot better than anticipated due to the vibrancy of the colours I was using, but a real success

    D From London Review Date 02/03/2016
  • Who was it for? Personal use Occasion Special Moment

    Relay brilliant service and goods recomended

    Alan S From Swindon Review Date 25/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    Excellent product, and great customer service!! Would recommend Bags of Love to anyone looking for that "something different" to give as a gift!! 👍👍👍

    Robert W P From Leicestershire Review Date 22/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Birthday

    Perfect :) never dissapointed when I use bags of love. Everything comes clean and clear. Highly reccomend these.

    Sarah L From Leeds Review Date 20/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Grandma Occasion Birthday

    Had a slight problem with the order as it did not pass quality control HOWEVER the turn around was still within the 3 working days as specified. Great service great product. They Evan gave me the faulty product. defiantly use this again. Greatly appreciated

    Bradley C From derby Review Date 18/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Wow ... Just ordered a pillowcase for my daughter who is off travelling around the world for a year, wanted something light that she could take with her, so had all our family photos put on it...so pleased how it's turned out photos on both sides & Amazing quality I can't wait for her to see it, fantastic quick delivery too. Thank you

    Suzanne From Cardiff Review Date 16/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Special Moment

    Very pleased with the service and the product I ordered. . Definitely recommend this company and I will use them again

    Lorraine From Ruislip Review Date 11/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Valentine's Day

    Fabulous service, very quick and looks great Thanks very much, I would definitely recommend and use again.

    Leanne M From Stockport Review Date 11/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Treat

    Excellent pillow cases which arrived very promptly. Lovely detail on the prints that I selected to be printed onto the pillow cases.

    Jonathan B From Waterlooville Review Date 10/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Family Use

    I ordered two pillowcases for my son and his daughter. I had them covered in various photos of them both. They arrived very quickly and are amazing the quality of both the pillowcase and the photos on them are amazing the colours are brilliant and photos so clear The actual pillowcase is very soft. I would highly recommend this company.with thanks Carol

    Carol S From Brighton Review Date 01/02/2016