Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Brilliant product and service
    Photo pillowcase- brilliant product really pleased with the quality service exceptional

    Sam S From Cambridge Review Date 21/11/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Great pillow cases
    Really good quality pillow cases at a great price.

    Jon B From Gosport Review Date 18/11/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Great quality
    I have ordered quite a few things off bags of love over the years and have been very pleased with everything. Good quality and very quick delivery.

    Hollie M From Sheffield Review Date 08/11/2017
  • Who was it for? Children | Occasion | Christmas |

    testimonials Great service quick delivery
    Website easy to use with uploading of pictures. Quick delivery & product was good quality. Pictures came out really well on the pillowcases. Thank you will use you again in the future.

    Michelle B From Hampshire Review Date 30/10/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials GORGEOUS
    Ordered a pillow case with a picture of my little dogs it’s absolutely gorgeous and great quality print and fabric and fast delivery

    Becky s From Glasgow Review Date 12/10/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Wonderful
    Very easy website to navigate. Product was a pillowcase gift and it's amazing! Pictures look amazing. Haven't washed it yet but quality seems great.

    Emily. B From Lichfield Review Date 11/10/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Great!
    Great reproduction of photo on pillow case, and the material is soft and excellent quality. Service could not have been better, and I was kept fully informed every step of the way.

    Norma C From Nottingham Review Date 24/09/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials Just awesome!
    customized pillow cases with idols... just awesome!!! thanks!!! shipping to Italy... really quick!!!

    Blanche R. From milano, Italia Review Date 07/09/2017
  • Who was it for? Kids | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Best college Dorm room gift
    I am very pleased with the custom printed pillow cases I ordered for my son and his friends. I plan to order more. Great creative gift for college kid beds. Memories from home keeping them company.

    Anne-Elizabeth S. From California, USA Review Date 06/09/2017
  • Who was it for? Family | Occasion | Special Moment |

    testimonials Best gift site
    I ordered a lot of gifts from this site, have highly recommend to friends and family, even the bank clerk. It's so easy to use and quality is excellent.

    Elizabeth From Borehamwood Review Date 22/08/2017