Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials vivid print and colour
    Really nice product, this is second order of this product, very well printed and very vivid print and colour and fabric is lovely and soft. very pleased.

    Carol R From Wales Review Date 18/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Office Use | Occasion | Client Services |

    testimonials
    very pleased with the speed and quality of the pillowcase - great service

    hannah c From london Review Date 15/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials
    Quality product, my partner loved it as a gift and it was delivered very fast. 5/5

    Damien M From London Review Date 11/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend | Occasion | Valentine's Day |

    testimonials
    Great quality work, lovely finish, very happy. Great job everybody 😄

    Sean O'D From Bristol Review Date 01/03/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials
    Fast delivery, great quality , very pleased highly recommended

    Denisa b From Edinburgh Review Date 21/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Convalescence |

    testimonials
    Pillow arrived. Lovely product, quality printing. Really good service and experience.

    Kate L From Edinburgh Review Date 17/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Nephew | Occasion | Treat |

    testimonials
    The quality of the pillow cases I bought was really good very quick service my experience was good I am very happy with my pillow cases thank you

    Jonathan b From Sheffield Review Date 17/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials
    Excellent and quickly fulfilled order. The finished product when received was first class and even better than I expected.

    Geoff B From Hubberts Bridge, Boston Review Date 13/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Grandchild | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials
    Very good service. Very good and easy to use website. Lovely pillowcase and clear photos. Will be using this company again, wonderful ideas for gifts. Thank you so much.

    D.R. From Spain Review Date 09/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Personal use | Occasion | Home decoration |

    testimonials
    I am absolutely delighted with my pillowcases. They're great quality and the photos on them are clear and exactly what I wanted. They came really fast. I was surprised how quickly they arrived. The service is excellent and the information given to me throughout was so helpful and kind. I'll definitely be using you again for any gifts I might need or for myself as this time. Simply brilliant.

    VickiH From Banbury Review Date 08/02/2017