Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Wow ... Just ordered a pillowcase for my daughter who is off travelling around the world for a year, wanted something light that she could take with her, so had all our family photos put on it...so pleased how it's turned out photos on both sides & Amazing quality I can't wait for her to see it, fantastic quick delivery too. Thank you

    Suzanne From Cardiff Review Date 16/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Special Moment

    Very pleased with the service and the product I ordered. . Definitely recommend this company and I will use them again

    Lorraine From Ruislip Review Date 11/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Valentine's Day

    Fabulous service, very quick and looks great Thanks very much, I would definitely recommend and use again.

    Leanne M From Stockport Review Date 11/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Treat

    Excellent pillow cases which arrived very promptly. Lovely detail on the prints that I selected to be printed onto the pillow cases.

    Jonathan B From Waterlooville Review Date 10/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Family Use

    I ordered two pillowcases for my son and his daughter. I had them covered in various photos of them both. They arrived very quickly and are amazing the quality of both the pillowcase and the photos on them are amazing the colours are brilliant and photos so clear The actual pillowcase is very soft. I would highly recommend this company.with thanks Carol

    Carol S From Brighton Review Date 01/02/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Special Occasion Gifts

    User friendly website, item purchased arrived promptly, excellent quality. Thank you

    Linda S From Gravesend Review Date 31/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    I was really pleased with the quality of fabric used as the pillow was nice and soft. The image that was added was of high quality. Very please customer thank you.

    A.M From Scotland Review Date 27/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Made pillow cases arrived very promptly & were extremely high quality.

    Jonathan B From Waterlooville Review Date 22/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I ordered a personalised pillow, so I was able to design it with many pictures for my friend's birthday. It was a last minute present so we ordered it on the Saturday when our friend's birthday was on the Thursday, considering it had to be produced and then delivered we weren't confident that it would arrive on time. But the pillow arrived on the Wednesday, which was perfect and the pillow was really high quality! Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use Bags of Love again.

    Kelsie E From Bucks Review Date 12/01/2016
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    Brilliant experience and delivery was quick - came just in time for Xmas delivery was quick!

    Amy C From Australia Review Date 09/01/2016