Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Fantastic, bright, and full of my precious memories
    I absolutely love this pillow case. Had it made in pink with all my favourite photos on. When it arrived it was excellent quality and the pictures were fantastic. Would definitely use bagsoflove again πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    Wendy J From Salisbury Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Children | Occasion | Home Decor |

    testimonials Love it
    Excellent service, it turned out better than I expected.

    Sarah r From Somerset Review Date 13/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Valentine's Day |

    testimonials I love it!
    I got this for my partner for Valentine’s Day and he loves it! It’s such a good quality and it’s bigger than I thought it would be( which is better)! I would really recommend this to anyone! So in love!

    Gabby From Devon Review Date 05/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Family | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials great pillows
    Everything was spot on! The pillowcases arrived so quickly and were far better than I imagined! A great fun idea!

    ST From Cornwall Review Date 04/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very happy customer
    Beautiful pillowcase, picture quality is very good. Speedy production and delivery, arrived 2 days after ordering. Very pleased all round.

    L R From London Review Date 25/02/2018
  • Who was it for? Dad | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very good service!
    The quality of the pillow is great! Overall good experience and service from you.

    Bethany D From Plymouth Review Date 25/02/2018
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials Beautiful photo Pillowcase
    Fantastic service, staff so helpful and friendly, So pleased with my personalised pillowcase which I had done on both sides, the quality is beautiful, I would highly recommend :):) such a beautiful idea for cherished memories :) :)

    Kaz From Essex Review Date 22/02/2018
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Sheer gratitude and thanks
    The quality of the product I ordered twice its outstanding superb quality throughout !! stitching and seems, photo quality, fabric quality, cannot praise them enough them enough .πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ And I would recommend to anybody and everybody

    John H From WARWICK Review Date 22/02/2018
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Over the moon..
    Ordered a pillow case for my Husband's 40th. Quality is amazing and so was the speed of delivery. I will definitely be ordering again from Bags of Love.

    Nina L From Bristol Review Date 20/02/2018
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Good quality, great gift
    The pillowcases are good quality, very smooth material. Also, when designing I got helpful warning messages that helped me with getting the format and HD quality right.

    Julia E. From Edinburgh Review Date 19/02/2018