Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials wonderful print
    Wonderful prints, excellent fabric, very soft and comfy

    Tea From London Review Date 07/07/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Can't Fault At All.
    Amazing quality, great service and quick delivery.

    Sasha C. From Skipton. Review Date 02/07/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Father's Day |

    testimonials Quality and price
    Product quality is great. Pictures came out perfect 👌🏻 However I do think it is pretty pricey

    Tahira N From Bradford Review Date 24/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Children | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Great Product and Fast
    It was very efficient transaction and kept me up to date, the website is extremely easy to use and the quality of the pillowcases are amazing, so silky soft!

    Lynne B From Kent Review Date 24/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Event |

    testimonials Great product
    I can't fault the speed of service or quality of the goods I received. Overall a great shopping experience.

    Jonathan B From Hampshire Review Date 24/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Father's Day |

    testimonials beautiful pillowcase
    A really easy site to use, very quick delivery and wonderful quality of material for the pillowcase

    Beckie S From Leicester Review Date 19/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Amazing quality
    I bought a pillowcase with a massive picture on it and it's scarily clear! Surprised in how good quality the actual case was too. Amazing gift idea! Think I had it in 48 hours. Thank you!

    Stephen R. From Southampton Review Date 07/06/2017
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Father's Day |

    testimonials Great Quality
    Love my pillowcase. Came really quickly and its great quality.

    Katie R From Leeds Review Date 29/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Personalised photo pillowcases
    Could not fault the service, delivery or the usability of the website. We have a pillowcase full of photos front and back for my daughters friend who is leaving school and moving away. A fantastic gift idea which looks fabulous in real life too.

    J From Ormskirk Review Date 28/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Friend | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Very Pleased
    I am very pleased with the quality of the pillowcase and it arrived quickly. Would recommend to friends and will use Bags of Love again

    Claire H From East Sussex Review Date 25/05/2017