Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    The pillowcase is fantastic quality and looks amazing. Very happy with the service, speed of production and delivery.

    Karen F From Yorkshire Review Date 19/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Birthday

    The order was dealt with very quickly and the pillow case is excellent thanks x

    Ann S From Cornwall Review Date 19/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Simple process and I am pleased with the product. Also liked the option to pay after delivery so I could see the finished product before I paid.

    Andrew H From Somerset Review Date 19/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Personal use Occasion Special Moment

    absolutely 100 ler cent would recommend this company and its products i purchased personalised quilt cover the quality was fantastic and the photographs so clear also very helpful with any queries i had cannot fault them at all i love my purchases so much

    denise howells From warwickshire Review Date 14/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Kids Occasion Special Moment

    Great pillowcase Was everything I wanted Was a gift so very happy with product Thank you

    Jo McQ From Liverpol Review Date 13/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Treat

    Gorgeous item, promptly delivered. Will definitely buy from again. Have recommended to friends.

    Nick G From Berkshire Review Date 08/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Love it will definitely be buying again very good quality and reasonably priced

    Jenna c From Hampshire Review Date 01/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Very good quality product and excellent customer service, only con was the price point for a king sized bedspread but quality costs!

    Elliott P From Salisbury Review Date 01/07/2016
  • Who was it for? Grandma Occasion Birthday

    Fast delivery and awesome product (pillow cover). Someone will be very very happy for his present. Thank you <3

    Nina P. From Hertford Review Date 27/06/2016
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Special Moment

    Great product and feedback, quickly delivered. Thank you:

    Harry M From Slough Review Date 21/06/2016