Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Home Decor |

    testimonials Bed pillow
    Order a bed pillow with all my family photos on it really looks good pleased with it and it came very quick if I need another one I would recommend them

    Irene b From Southsea Review Date 19/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Second pillow case bought now
    These are such good gifts and excellent quality, am planning my next purchase

    Stacey W From South Wales Review Date 17/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials Great Service
    The pillow case I ordered is fantastic. Was a bit apprehensive when I got an email about potential picture quality, but shouldn't have worried as it was fantastic.

    Sue From London Review Date 17/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Myself |

    testimonials Good job , well done!!
    Your product is super. Your photo reproduction is amazing. I had these pillows & duvet cover made to remind me of my most lovely wife who died on 1st December aged 57. They are a great comfort to me and they arrived very quickly. Thanks

    Jim C From Ayr, Scotland Review Date 17/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Fun |

    testimonials Great product
    Very high quality product that hence is in my bedroom

    Jonathan B From Gosport Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Brother | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Amazing product
    Fantastic quality and delivered on time. It was for my brother who is going to work in America for a year. He loved it and the pictures were amazing quality. Would definitely buy from you again

    Jennifer G From Falkirk Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Special Occasion Gifts |

    testimonials Super quality both prints and fabric.
    Great service. Easy website. Quick delivery. Really impressed.

    Charlotte B From Ilchester Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Pillowcase Present Treasured
    The quality of the pillowcase was much better than I anticipated. The delivery was swift after ordering. My daughter was overwhelmed with the gift ahead of her backpacking trip to Australia. Altogether, a first class experience. Thanks.

    Jenny W From Arundel Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Dad | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Wonderful
    Easy to navigate website and choices as to how the photos were presented. I purchased a fabulous quality pillow cover which is admired by so many people in my dad's nursing home.

    Andrea L From Preston, Lancashire Review Date 16/03/2018
  • Who was it for? Me | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Fantastic, bright, and full of my precious memories
    I absolutely love this pillow case. Had it made in pink with all my favourite photos on. When it arrived it was excellent quality and the pictures were fantastic. Would definitely use bagsoflove again 👍😊

    Wendy J From Salisbury Review Date 16/03/2018