Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Fantastic product and prompt service.

    Anna H From Sufgolk Review Date 17/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    It was great good quality and reasonably priced thanks

    Joyce w From DG5 4EN Review Date 08/12/2016
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    I purchased a personalised pillow case and a personalised suitcase and have to say i am well impressed! The quality is fantastic! Definitely recommend this company... This is my 2nd year ordering at Christmas!

    Kelly P From Cardiff Review Date 27/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Very happy with end product after changing it a few times after already submitted so I was positively surprised about the customer service as well, delivery was very fast! Thank you so much!

    Jasmin S From Qld Australia 4720 Review Date 20/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    brilliant,very very fast delivery.good quality products. i really like the payment plan that you don't have to pay until you receive your goods. excellent.

    kelvin h From merseyside Review Date 19/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Really great service, item arrived on time, no delays. I was quite scared that the final product will not have a good quality print as some of the pictures used were of small format. But, oh was I wrong. All the pictures are sharp and look perfect. The colours are nice as well. I am really happy with the order. Although I haven't washed it yet so I cannot say about the durability.

    Mona S. From Aberdeen Review Date 15/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    The pillowcase was great - photo clarity and quality. Very fast delivery, too. Will make a lovely gift for my daughter.

    Mandy From Cheshire Review Date 15/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Christmas

    Ordered the personalised photo pillow case. It's absolutely amazing. The quality of all the products is outstanding. I've ordered several things from here and they've all been fantastic. I would highly recommend these products. These make fantastic gifts that really touch people's hearts. Can't wait to give this as a gift at Christmas.

    Louise B From Mansfield Review Date 11/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Very prompt and great quality.

    Amanda From Northampton Review Date 10/11/2016
  • Who was it for? Dog Occasion Birthday

    Always high quality products and very quick delivery. I find items pricey but cannot fault the quality and delivery..... so keep coming back x

    Jane From Sheffield Review Date 09/11/2016