Home Back

Back

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase

View product info Slider next

  • Who was it for? Husband | Occasion | Leaving Present |

    testimonials Great pillow slip
    Good quality, fast service, great print and sewing

    Marilyn B From Northampton Review Date 21/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Mum | Occasion | Memory Gift |

    testimonials Sharp images, great colours
    Excellent product. Delivered so quickly. The pillowcase was a gift for my mum who has been in hospital for five weeks. She was delighted with it .

    Marina S From Belfast Review Date 20/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very quick and reliable
    I've used bags of love four times now and each time the service has been brilliant, is recommend to anybody.

    Danny From West Middlesex Review Date 17/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Excellent pillow case product
    Very happy with the service from start to finish. Thank you!

    Dw From Nottingham Review Date 14/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Great Pillow Cover
    Very good quality. Quick delivery.

    JC From Birmingham Review Date 14/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Son | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very pleased with pillow cover
    I brought the pillowcase based on reviews and decided to take the risk even though they were more expensive than other sites. After a few days I was advised that my pillowcase had to be redone as it failed quality control. Once redone it was sent next day delivery at no extra cost due to the delay. Once I got it I was very happy. The quality of the pictures and the pillowcase material are excellent.

    Vanessa From Hampshire Review Date 05/05/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Beautiful material
    I ordered a customised pillow case and oh Jesus, the quality of the material is just abnormal. Truly the best pillow case I've ever had for the feel alone. Defo recommend, gonna buy more. :) 105% thumbs up 👍🏽 !!

    Abishek U. From Hornchurch Review Date 29/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Daughter | Occasion | Birthday |

    testimonials Very pleased
    Very quick service and lovely quality. Very pleased with it.

    Jenny W From Rayleigh Review Date 27/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Work colleague | Occasion | Anniversary |

    testimonials Great product and quick
    It was easy to create what I wanted printed and it arrived the next day which was a really big help. The pillows made a fantastic gift.

    Martin D. From London Review Date 25/04/2017
  • Who was it for? Sister | Occasion | Convalescence |

    testimonials Service
    Very quick service but only thing I cannot remember on the site is what fabric is used and washing instructions? My sister who has leukemia and in hospital was thrilled with them though x

    Pauline S From Chelmsford Review Date 19/04/2017