Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Good quality product, excellent standard delivery time, only 2 days after I submitted the order. Good value for money. Instructions and designing the product wasn't as clear as it could have been. I had to spend time experimenting before I realised how to do it. I wanted to arrange the photos myself and would've found it easier if they were displayed alongside the design. I got there eventually and would definitely order from you again!

    Jackie W From Wellingborough Review Date 04/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent customer service really impressed

    Doug p From Basingstoke Review Date 02/02/2017
  • Who was it for? Dad Occasion Memory Gift

    I'm so glad I found 'Bags of love' Was a bit dubious at first as a bit expensive, but worth every penny. I ordered 2 pillowcases and got one free for my Dad as my he after losing his wife 14 years ago was buying a single bed and asked me to get him some new bedding for this big change. OMG he was over the moon with them. The photos, which were from the forties, came out brilliantly. The material is very good quality and I'm sure will wash up well. I loved the design site, which has loads of options, rather than just plonk a photo on as it is. The only thing I would suggest is maybe to link the USA and UK site as I spent a lot of time designing on the USA site (as I found this first) thinking it would just convert to pounds and had to start over. Also email communication is very good and delivery is super fast, I ordered on the Monday and received them on Wednesday morning. My Dad loved these so much that I have placed an order for the duvet cover, which myself and the family are all paying towards for his birthday. At £89 is expensive for a duvet cover, but he would never get anything like this himself so will be worth it. I'm sure I will be equally as happy with the duvet cover. Thanks 'Bags of love' for an all round brilliant service.

    Linda From Mitcham Review Date 31/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Family Use

    Absolutely amazing service, my daughter is autistic and we needed something for her to remember her grandad who recently and suddenly died. We needed a quick efficient service and the quality to be good. We received an outstanding service they emailed me 3 times to check I was happy before sending the product, this didn't delay anything,received the products within a few days. Would recommend this company to anyone, thank you

    Hayley W From Worthing Review Date 28/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I had an idea for a birthday present and I am delighted with your execution of that idea. One never knows quite what to expect when purchasing online. The product that I received was of excellent quality and delivered in a very timely fashion. I had ordered prematurely anticipating hiccups but there were none. Well done!

    Helen G From London Review Date 23/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Memory Gift

    I was a bit nervous about spending so much money just on pillow cases but I have to say they are incredible. The quality is brilliant and I would happily buy again.

    Rebecca S From Margate Review Date 18/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Grandchild Occasion Christmas

    Excellent, honest-to-a-fault service. The company fully refunded me when I made a mistake in my initial order, and the staff online even took the time to personally guide me to the product best suited to my needs when I described what I had in mind to them. Highly recommended.

    Amos L. From London Review Date 13/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    Customised pillow case. Fantastic experience. Designing was very easy to use and the quality of the end product was above my expectation. The item also arrived on time. One negative was it product was expensive but as mentioned high quality. Thank you

    Orla L From Chester Review Date 05/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Christmas

    Pillowcase was of a very good quality and the photo print was very accurate (I did supply a very high quality version). It was a touch faded, but that's not a problem.

    Tom H From Lancaster Review Date 03/01/2017
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    The pillowcase came really quickly. Great service! It was the perfect present & we all had a brilliant laugh when it was opened. Will def order something from you again. Thanks!

    Mrs G. From London Review Date 03/01/2017