personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Page 6 Photo Montage

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Ease of use and lack of hidden extra costs as with some. Have ordered before - impressed with speed and quality. Large range to choose from. 2 canvas, 1 free and quick delivery. Was bought as a present.

    Jenny O From Nottingham Review Date 16/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Very good service with speedy delivery. Great montage out of my pictures, fantastic way of showing photos for my family, great production! Many thanks

    Peter B From Trowbridge Review Date 15/12/2011
  • testimonials
    there is no other photo gifts company on the market able to provide such a first class service. You are kings of quality!

    Veronica From London Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags of Love, your website is great. I would like to thank you very much for helping me with the artwork. The result of the Photo montage is great. Thank you again for everything. Kind regards.

    W T From Manchester Review Date 08/10/2011
  • testimonials
    Just a few words to express how happy I am with my super amazing photomontage canvas, it was the perfect way of having all my favourite moments together. I love it. Thank you very much.

    V P From Bath Review Date 03/09/2011
  • testimonials
    I have received my canvas picture montage order many thanks I am extremely happy and will be using your company again. I wrote to 4 different companies trying to find a good canvas company and Bags Of Love responded rapidly. Your customer service is very good.

    Elaine From Derby Review Date 22/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery and, great website I left images unaltered - and you did a great job with contrast/darkness to get images clear (as they were originally in vibrant colour may turn out darker in B & W). Well done and thanks for a brilliant montage canvas

    Stephen A From Kettering Review Date 21/09/2011
  • testimonials
    My parents ordered from your website a photomontage canvas for my birthday. I have been thrilled with it. What a wonderful gift. I was looking at your website and excited to know I can order online myself. Thank you for your great products.

    Helen C From Bristol Review Date 09/09/2011
  • testimonials
    This was my 4th photo canvas produced by 'Bags of Love'. The quality of the goods are fantastic and the Customer Service is equally as good - as where the other gifts.

    Sam S From Wootton Bassett Review Date 28/08/2011
  • testimonials
    great quality material, pictures came out great! perfect gift for my friend, thinking about getting one for myself too! Would be good if you were able to preview the montage to see if there are enough pictures on it.

    Megan W From Pickering Review Date 31/07/2011