personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Page 3 Photo Montage

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Our memories on canvas
    Great quality, exactly what we wanted, some of our favourite family memories on one canvas. Exceptionally fast delivery and it's been admired by every visitor we have had since I put it on the wall. Thanks for helping keep our memories alive.

    Dennis H From Dagenham Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials A First Rate Service
    In my opinion the best company around for a quality product and high standards. I would not use anyone else.

    Carol P From East Midlands Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Very helpful
    I did'nt have a clue what I was doing they helped every step and emailed me to tell me what I did wrong before they sent it so I could redo great service highly recommended

    Linda From Portsmouth Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Super Quality
    I found it really hard to find a company to make a canvas of a panoramic picture without costing a fortune. The picture has come up really well and we are very pleased with the quality. It was very easy to download the photo and line it up and make choices of size and shape. It was also very reasonable priced. Will definitely use this company again. Thanks you.

    Fran R From Surrey Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Canvas Prints
    I brought a canvas for an Xmas gift for a member of my family, the prints are clear and beautiful. The delivery service was very quick.

    C. From London Review Date 28/10/2019
  • testimonials Great quality print, easy to make.
    Great easy process

    LESLEY a From Scotland Review Date 13/10/2019
  • testimonials website
    I created an extra large collage. The tool itself is intuitive but very limited in what you can do, for example the text tool is very basic unlike others (which I ended up not using because of the delivery service) I went with Bags of Love because they offered next day delivery (after the products created) Service - There was an issue with my creative, so they reached out to me via text message to ask me to approve an edit they were suggesting. There was also an email notification. Then followed 9 hours of m trying to follow the links they sent to see the edit/approve. all links were invalid, trying to get back to my original order was impossible. Their chat support didn't work, nobody was answering their phone in their support team, the number they texted from was unmanned, and the website was impossible to navigate to get to the approval process. 1 full day lost in this merry go round, which meant the cost of next day delivery became redundant as I lost a day in just trying to get the order back into their production line. I complained via email (which gets answered once a week) to which they asked me to try shopping again on their site, and if I buy another product they would give me £5 off.... Wont be repeating my custom here and Id suggest to everyone else to stick to the more established brands, unfortunately a bad few smaller brands make it difficulty to support smaller businesses with their lack of customer service

    Mr M From London Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Impressed by quality
    The price is very reasonable for what you get! The delivery was far faster than I expected. The website is very easy to use. I will definitely use your website again in the future to decorate my flat! I hope you also deliver to Germany!!

    Anne T From Milton Keynes Review Date 14/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent fast service
    I ordered a large canvas for my sisters birthday. She loved it.it was beautifully printed with the pic clarity and colours looking amazing. Super speedy next day delivery was a god send. Will def be using and recommending bags of love again.

    Lucy P From Hertfordshire Review Date 10/08/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    The canvas photo montage is fantastic. Very pleased with end product.

    John G From Cardiff Review Date 16/07/2019