personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Page 4 Photo Montage

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant
    Fabric printing

    Vik N From Exmoor Review Date 21/03/2018
  • testimonials great product
    some lovely canvases as a gift, very quickly delivered

    James S From Winchester Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials 60th Bday Pressie
    I didn’t see the finished picture because I had it sent direct to the birthday girl... but, I know she absolutely loved it so thank you. Great service.

    Samantha S. From Leeds Review Date 05/03/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely beautiful canvas
    I can't praise bags of love enough, absolutely beautiful canvas, my mum was over the moon with her Christmas present, thank you so much for the hassle free order, quick delivery and professional service

    Kayleigh W From Bridgend, South Wales Review Date 29/01/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Canvas is excellent. As expected from input on internet software. It was produced and arrived quickly. Overall I would recommend this company and love my completed canvas.

    Tel C From Hastings Review Date 11/01/2018
  • testimonials Very efficient service
    I ordered a family photo on canvas and I love it. It’s exactly what I wanted for my mum’s Christmas. Unfortunately I clicked the button too many times and accidentally ordered three instead of two. Be careful everyone, this is too easy to do! I’m assuming the company won’t take one back as it’s a personal photo........... :::: BOL - don;t worry it was 3 for 2 ! - you must have missed the fact that they are on promotion - you only paid for 2 - so now you have a spare and useful present for Xmas!

    Mary Anne McC From Dumfries Review Date 08/12/2017
  • testimonials Great Product and Service
    I was very pleased with the canvas print and the speed and efficiency of the service.

    Ceri J From Reading Review Date 30/11/2017
  • testimonials
    Ordered a montage canvas, really good quality and came in super speedy time:)

    Vikki S From Sunderland Review Date 30/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Another great purchase from Bags of Love. My sister loved her personalised photo montage blanket in sepia. Thank you!

    Radhika H From London Review Date 08/07/2015
  • testimonials
    What a wonderful service - personalised photo montage tea towel ordered and delivered in days and it makes for a lovely gift.

    Shelagh F From North Yorkshire Review Date 26/06/2015