personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Page 5 Photo Montage

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Loved montages I ordered. High quality gloss finish.

    Kathleen L From Glasgow Review Date 11/06/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a montage canvas with photos of my mum for my mums 50th birthday present. I ordered it on the Monday night and it was printed on the Tuesday (this needed to be done again because I was informed that the quality of the the first print was not up to the company's standards) then it was shipped on the Wednesday and delivered on the Thursday. What a fantastic service and Beautiful product which got loads of compliments. It might seem a bit pricey but the quality of the product is amazing, I will definitely use the website again and recommend to others. Thank you.

    Georgina P From London Review Date 19/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Exactly we wanted. Family photos on blanket for our daughters 30th birthday. She loved it. Blanket of good quality and photo prints and montage were clear and well laid out. Value for money and I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sue S From Stansted, Essex Review Date 13/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Easy to order and design and arrived very quickly. The quality of the photo would be my only issue-there is no definition on the faces and it looks a bit grainy. It did warn me that some photos could go like this when they are enlarged but it said the quality was 'Good' before it was printed. Is there an 'Excellent' quality? If so it would have been better if this was mentioned so that I could have found a better quality photo before it became the final product.

    Francesa D From London Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    awesome love it love it ...!!!

    Ian a From Sheffield Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    The online montage creator better than other sites. Overall quality appears to be better

    Rob From London Review Date 23/10/2013
  • testimonials
    Not a question really, just customer feedback, had an excellent response from Matthew, who has enabled me to complete my order just when i was on the verge of giving up designing my montage!! So grateful thanks to Matthew, and hopefully my canvas will arrive in time for Christmas

    Linda S From Bolton Review Date 04/12/2012
  • testimonials
    All great, easy to complete order we went for a montage of pics. Received very quickly and looks amazing. Thanks

    Nicola C From Hastings Review Date 30/05/2012
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and ongoing contact throughout the production to make sure all details were perfect. Very satisfied with the final product, which was of excellent quality both in printing and texture.

    Marthe S. From London Review Date 07/05/2012
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and quality. Couldn;t believe how quick the product came. Shown it to lots of my friends and they have had website off me. Only problem I had is that my eyesight not brilliant, so I found it difficult to set out montage of photographs in small space given to you. Hopefully my daughter who I have bought it for, for her 18th birthday will love it!

    Jayne H From Worcestershire Review Date 18/04/2012