personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Photo Montage

Read custom photo montage reviews, direct from our customers. Photo Montage can be designed with a selection of your own images, from many different devices. They make brilliant and sentimental gifts, which anyone would love. Find pictures you want to turn into a montage and we will do the rest, generating great looking results for you. See our photo montage reviews.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Super fast delivery
    Arrived well before expected delivery date. Good quality. Easy to put collage together.

    Z T From Hertfordshire Review Date 27/01/2020
  • testimonials Great family canvas
    Fab quality, brilliant price, and delivered promptly. Brilliant!

    Gem D From Hereford Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials Quick, easy & great quality
    I was really impressed with the quality of the product and the speed in which it was produced and delivered. Would most definitely use again and recommend to others.

    Amanda W From West London Review Date 10/01/2020
  • testimonials High quality
    Very happy with the final product and at such a competitive price. The high quality of the canvas received was a product of a easy ordering online service. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.

    Don K From Birmingham Review Date 06/01/2020
  • testimonials Great experience
    Canvass looks great. So pleased with the quality of print and whole website experience and delivery. It took some tweaking to get the image to fit on the canvass without cutting off any significant portions of the image. Improve: it would be great if the software could automatically find the best fit for your image on upload without losing any of it. I will be back!

    Gabriel V From Bath Review Date 29/12/2019
  • testimonials Large Family Collage Print
    Very quick delivery and the canvas looks great on my wall. Excellent quality will definitely be ordering again.

    Nathan B From Swadlincote Review Date 23/12/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with my purchase
    Very good quality and excellent service

    Gillian From Aberdeenshire Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    The photo looks great. The price is reasonable and the speed of delivery was very quick

    Jayne From Stone Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Speedy and excellent value for money
    Really delighted, solid build and craftsmanship. Would buy again.

    Tom H From Cumbria Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome print
    The print which I had ordered was more than I expected the colours on the canvas stood out well worth it and I cannot fault service ordered the same day and it was printed the same day and checked before sending out came 2 days later and were able to track

    Caroline s. From Cardiff South wales Review Date 03/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last