personalised montage canvas

Canvas Montage

Photo Montage

Read custom photo montage reviews, direct from our customers. Photo Montage can be designed with a selection of your own images, from many different devices. They make brilliant and sentimental gifts, which anyone would love. Find pictures you want to turn into a montage and we will do the rest, generating great looking results for you. See our photo montage reviews.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent speedy delivery, great quality product. Very satisfied!

    Chris R From Manchester Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials My friend loved it
    I bought this for a friend who had just lost her brother. Unfortunately I haven't seen it but she is very happy with it.

    Suzanne From Surrey Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    I am very impressed with the quality of the canvas. The frame is very sturdy and well made, and the photo has printed very nicely.

    Verity W From Hampshire Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Canvas Photo Print
    I have not seen the finished product as it was a present for my relative in Australia but she emailed me to say she loved it. The process of uploading the photos and creating a montage was straightforward although in the end I did this manually as the "mix it up" option did not result in the layout I wanted. The ordering of the montage was easy and the shipping and tracking was very good.

    Rosemary S From Norfolk Review Date 09/11/2019
  • testimonials Canvases
    I’ve ordered off here before and honestly the canvases was amazinggg I was so shocked with how good they was I will always use this website

    Lauren t From Skipton Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Our memories on canvas
    Great quality, exactly what we wanted, some of our favourite family memories on one canvas. Exceptionally fast delivery and it's been admired by every visitor we have had since I put it on the wall. Thanks for helping keep our memories alive.

    Dennis H From Dagenham Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials A First Rate Service
    In my opinion the best company around for a quality product and high standards. I would not use anyone else.

    Carol P From East Midlands Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Very helpful
    I did'nt have a clue what I was doing they helped every step and emailed me to tell me what I did wrong before they sent it so I could redo great service highly recommended

    Linda From Portsmouth Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Super Quality
    I found it really hard to find a company to make a canvas of a panoramic picture without costing a fortune. The picture has come up really well and we are very pleased with the quality. It was very easy to download the photo and line it up and make choices of size and shape. It was also very reasonable priced. Will definitely use this company again. Thanks you.

    Fran R From Surrey Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Canvas Prints
    I brought a canvas for an Xmas gift for a member of my family, the prints are clear and beautiful. The delivery service was very quick.

    C. From London Review Date 28/10/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last