photo glass prints

Glass Stand Prints

Page 5 Photo Glass Prints

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Perfect birthday gift for my mum. She was delighted. Definitely be ordering more from Bags of Love in the future.

    Jo N From Richmond Review Date 22/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Very nice photo! Super quick processing and delivery!

    Tony L. From Manchester Review Date 21/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent product which is unusual to find at a great price! Promptly made and delivered within the specified days One thing which would improve the service is to chose a size, I thought with not being asked a size option it would be a standard photo size -however it was a lot bigger, which ordinarily would be great but I ordered from here for a photo to go on a relatives grave..

    LaurenSW From Middlesbrough Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I haven't seen the final product as I sent it straight to the recipient but they were very pleased with it! They said it looked fantastic and the quality was excellent... So definitely recommend this.

    Charlie B From London Review Date 09/07/2014
  • testimonials
    The actually picture I'm very happy with. But the actually screws you use are to small to fit in the holes for the frame could you send me some more please.

    Zoe t From Surrey Review Date 16/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I'm not normally one to write a review but in this instance I feel it appropriate & worthwhile. The service has been second to none, the attention to detail faultless & the resulting product, a triumph. I've already recommended you to others. Thank you, I will be a return customer.

    Sarah C From France Review Date 25/04/2014
  • testimonials
    excellent service and good quality i will never hesitate buying from bags of love again thank you

    Noura S Aba From riyadh, saudi arabia Review Date 04/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant quality! Looked amazing to see my design on glass. Very quick service thank you. Will make someone very happy for Christmas.

    Emma Betty From Brighton Review Date 15/12/2013
  • testimonials
    The service from bagsoflove is always excellent (returning customer). For me, the quality of the photo glass stand was exceptional. I used a grey\black theme with white lettering, and I will comment that the translucency of glass perhaps wasn't the best choice for my project. I think full colour prints would look most satisfying on this media.

    Janet E. From Milton Keynes Review Date 16/09/2013
  • testimonials
    Fantastic products and speedy service. Without a doubt would recommend to anyone looking for a quality made customised gift range

    Leanne W From Doncaster Review Date 01/01/2013