photo glass prints

Glass Stand Prints

Page 3 Photo Glass Prints

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very easy to use website with a great preview of your order. Item arrived very quickly and was well packed.

    Stephanie P From Chesham Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I am pleased with my purchase it looks great I will definitely buy again from you

    john d From ireland Review Date 23/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect image onto glass with a lovely text inscription. Incredible service. Ordered on Monday received on Wednesday securely wrapped. Fantastic value for money. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

    Helen L From Hampshire Review Date 15/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great quality of products, arrived promptly, Will definitely use In the future. Really pleased.

    Louise W From Wiltshire Review Date 07/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Very smooth and very easy to create. Would Deffo use again

    Chris M From Southport Review Date 15/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing. Great quality product, fast delivery everything was great

    Amanda From Glasgow Review Date 21/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely lovely. Incredibly impressed. We renewed our vows and wanted something special to remember it with. We had some photos taken and rather than just a photo in a frame or a canvas decided to splash out on a glass photo. Ordering was simple, contact was good and the finished item arrived very rapidly and was just what we had hoped for. We cannot recommend this highly enough. Have recommended the site to the professional photographer we used.

    Viv G From Norwich Review Date 10/06/2016
  • testimonials
    The glass photo was absolutely beautiful, such good quality. Delivery was super fast too. Definitely recommend Bags of Love!!

    Gail H From Birmingham Review Date 08/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Awesome as ever, very good product and my Aunt was thrilled with her gift thank you

    Anne Y From New Zealand Review Date 29/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Fab company to order from. Contacted me as my picture wasn't of the best quality and even sent me close up pictures of product before sending to make sure I was happy. They went that extra mile for me. Fab products every time x

    Sarah From Suffolk Review Date 01/10/2015