photo glass prints

Glass Stand Prints

Page 2 Photo Glass Prints

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service and lovely product
    I bought a photograph printed on to glass. I provided the image and the rest was done for me. It turned out very well indeed and I am very pleased.

    Sarah T From Kent Review Date 24/06/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful Product for Anniversary Gift.
    I got this for My sister wedding Anniversary And She loves it a lot.Quality of the product is Very Good.service was excellent.I would definitely order from you again.. Highly Recommend them.

    Sagar Reddy From west Byfleet Review Date 13/06/2017
  • testimonials My favourite picture
    Lovely was unsure how it would look and I'm very pleased with my picture on glass , I love it . Product quality brilliant.. service ok .. experience great will shop again

    Debbie p From Northamptonshire Review Date 16/05/2017
  • testimonials Lovely Glass Print & Item
    Quick delivery, lovely Gift. I got this for my mum and she loves it. Good size - not too big, not too small.

    Lauren G From Broadstairs, Kent Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing - it was beautiful
    My glass print arrived and it was beautiful, the colours stood out well and I would definitely do this again, highly recommend them.

    Debra From York Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials A lovely memory
    An old mate of mine recently passed away and this was his Wife's favourite picture of him and her in happier times. It is of fantastic quality and I know that Moyra and the girls love it. I will certainly order from you again.

    Tam M From Stockport Review Date 30/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely lovely.fast delivery. Definitely worth it.

    h w lu From london Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good product and good service - I rang to change delivery options and it was very easy.

    CW From London Review Date 20/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality product will use Bags of love again

    Sue S From Ringwood Hampshire Review Date 06/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very easy to use site, fast delivery securely packed arrived in perfect condition, excellent experience from start to finish.

    Garry R From Hull Review Date 07/12/2016