photo glass prints

Glass Stand Prints

Page 4 Photo Glass Prints

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    i was very pleased with the service and the product

    vicky From portsmouth Review Date 25/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely amazed with my glass photo!! Looks brill and really prompt delivery. Defo ordering again from bagsoflove! 👍

    Lozza K From Leeds Review Date 13/04/2015
  • testimonials
    It was very easy to place the order as usual!

    Jane A From Little Kimble Review Date 06/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Great items, my images look really good in the glass. Great communication and customer service :-)

    Chloe K. From London Review Date 11/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Great - excellent quality, service, delivery speed.

    Maria K From Hertfordshire Review Date 06/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service. My order arrived the next day...it was a gift for my mum and she loved it. Great range of products and easy to use website. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Louise M From Qld, Australia Review Date 04/02/2015
  • testimonials
    I bought this for my fiancè for Valentine's and I was really impressed with the product when It got delivered! I thought it would be really small for the price paid but took the risk and its a good size! It looks fantastic and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a unique personalised gift to give. Definitely worth it.

    Neema J From Leicester Review Date 03/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Again amazing product and great service and delivery !! Thank you

    Sarah B From Scunthorpe Review Date 05/01/2015
  • testimonials
    First class!My glass photo arrived within three days of order and is just what I wanted. Thank you.

    Kay P From Herefordshire Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    excellent! I wanted to change part of it after I placed the order, they relied back promptly and it was completed :) I ordered from another company before and it came out awfull, so I got a refund and came here - I am glad I did :) thank you very much! the bride and groom will love it!

    Jo North From London Review Date 28/11/2014