Print Your Photo Silver Tin

Silver Tin

Page 4 Custom Silver Tins

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very happy with product, ordered a custom tobacco tin and it came within a couple of days exactly the way I wanted it.

    Lea b From Glasgow Review Date 13/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you!! It was quick and easy to order and the quality of the product was fantastic!

    Frances T From Telford Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Quality of the picture on the tin is lovely. Bought as a Christmas present.

    Katie M From Worcestershire Review Date 02/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Well.....i was very impressed with gift i order...it was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend....i was that impressed i just had to give it to him the day after it came....as it did't cost alot i did't think it would be that good......we have just put in another order for his sister for Christmas....overall very happy and will be using bags of love again..... thankyou Ju

    Julie A From Tewkesbury Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Very momentous

    Sue From Scunthorpe Review Date 30/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Lovely product, better than expected!!

    Dan H From Dover Review Date 29/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent prompt service. Good user friendly website.

    Gary From Isle of wight Review Date 28/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with the results. I liked the fact that I received an email giving advice before going ahead with the print. Very impressed with how quickly it was delivered.

    Nic S From Cambridge Review Date 15/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you so very very much for my beautiful tin. The quality is stunning and beyond my expectations. I shall certainly be using your company again.

    Finola S From Hayes, Middlesex Review Date 08/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Lovely print of a family photo on the tin. Very good quality. Quick turn round from purchase to delivery

    Megan B From Shrewsbury. Review Date 01/06/2016